Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2021

Wow what a great service, quick, courteous and excellent value. Brought my 2012 CR-V for oil and filter change plus tire rotation and received a complimentary multi-point inspection and a car wash. Great amenities while I waited in a spacious wait room

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

I drove in with a bad battery, one hour before closing time. All Star service manager, Matt Swint, took charge, and I was driving out with a new battery before supper. Muchas gracias!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

We went in for questions NO intent to purchase especially being we were out of Town however Edith our sales reps was amazing and the Sales manager was great the atmosphere was calm and laid back no pressure.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2021

This Service Department is one of the best. The customer service is truly a 5 🌟. I will take that 20mile / 26 minute drive any day. Each one of the representatives makes you feel welcome rather you have an appointment or not. They work with you with getting work done on your vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Have used them for the two years I’ve lived here and have had the best service advisor and service ever!! Thank you, Jeffry!! Will continue using them as long as I own a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Amyn was my sales guy. From the initial phone contact to driving the Civic off the lot he was personable, welcoming, and easy to work with. He made the entire process fun, relaxing, and above average of any car buying experience I have ever had. I am even looking for a vintage RSX for my younger son so I know I can reach out to him in the future. Thank you Amyn. Thank you Julie and thank you Sterling McCall Honda. Awesome place, well built cars and service, top notch people!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Went for an oil change and my car came out squicky clean after the free car wash that they gave me, Thank you guys !!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

Had my 2017 HR-V in for service with Jeffrey Rogers as service advisor, with no hiccups at all. I was informed though that the tire tread was very low and needed replacement. Jeffrey was very helpful and made me a very good deal on the tires too. (Couldn’t find a place to beat that deal for the same tires by the way)

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

I’ve been in multiple times for a tire gauge issue and this time thanks to the mechanic’s perseverance a tiny leak was found and repair made. Many thanks to the mechanic and to Rafael for providing the best service experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

I was pleased with the quality of service on my Honda. The staff was friendly and easy to work with. The timing was also very good.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

I just had my 40,000 mile service done today and was so impressed with the staff. The minute I walked in I was taken care of. The service took less time than I expected. My car was washed and Vacuumed. No additional service was attempted to be sold to me. Entire staff was just really kind and attentive. I also used the shuttle service and again really appreciated the ease of the whole process. I highly recommend Sterling McCall

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

I bought vehicle from sterling 2 years ago. They have taken care of us since the beginning. I’ve brought my vehicle to them for care and every time they have excelled my expectations. This time, Jessie Ybarra took care of us and he was exemplary on his work. He was very helpful, courteous, and dedicated to what he does. Thank you JESSIE. You are an example to follow.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

Came in to look at a completely different vehicle and it wasn’t up to par with what I was expecting, so she quickly found me a new vehicle that fit us just as much and the experience was so smooth. Was very scared because I didn’t have the best credit but they got me into something with a super low interest rate and more! If you are in the area ask for Julie Barnachea!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

We bought our Honda Odyssey in 2018 and have had it serviced here at Sterling McCall Honda. The dealership and service has been excellent over the 40 months and 37,500 miles. We have not had any major problems with the van. There have been some recalls that have been done by the dealer quickly and without any repeat visits needed for any repair. The last service visit Matt was the service advisor and went above when I picked up the van. This dealer also let me use more than one coupon and that saved over one hundred dollars. We will buy from Sterling ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

We bought our van here and had it serviced here. We have over 37,000 miles without any major problems over the last 40 months. Matt and the other service advisors have been great. Matt on our last visit went above great when helping me during my pick up to get my old battery so I could use it on my RV trailer. He even had a mat for it so it wouldn't soil my cargo area. When we buy another car we will be returning to Sterling McCall.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Very professional. My inspection they went over very thorough. Recommended the repairs I really needed. Mr. Jessie I would recommend to anyone. The cashier helped me with applying my financing.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

The service was excellent. The salesman was patient and very knowledge. He explained the process of buying a used car for me. He worked at just the right pace. He demonstrated the features to me on a level that I could understand.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

D’Anna was awesome. She’s a definite plus to your service department. The wait time was great especially since I didn’t have an appointment. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

The espress service oil change is great. In addition, I like having the multi point check of my car. From checking tire pressure to the windshield wiper fluid, I have renewed confidence my car is ready for the road. Darryl Brewer, my service writer, is always efficient and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

I have been shopping for a couple of months for a vehicle big enough for our family and found a great deal on a used Honda Odyssey at Sterling McCall in Kingwood. Sara Davis was my sales person and she went over and beyond to get me the best car for my money. Thanks Sara! I am thrilled with my purchase and very appreciative of your Excellent Customer Service!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Good experience. Matt in service was very pleasant and easy to work with. Vehicle was completed at the time I was told when I dropped it off.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Every time I take my vehicle in for service, I always receive EXCELLENT customer service! My service advisor is always respectful and keeps me updated on everything.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Best customer service representative I have ever used...He was knowledgeable about my vehicle and made several suggestions about the repairs on my vehicle. Mr Steve by himself gets a five star. I will definitely be coming back to him to have all of my vehicle service through him.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Great customer service from Jessie Ybarra. They needed my car overnight due to a recall so they got me a rental car. Also, let me pick up my car and return the rental a day later due to my schedule. They found a nail in my tire just from basic inspection and patched it no charge. I'm very happy with the customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

My serviceman, Mr. Jessie Ybarra, is the absolute best! He's professional, knowledgeable and makes sure we're well taken care of whenever we come in. Excellent customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

The team took attention to detail, and time to explain to me, and show me all the vehicle features on the different trims. Terms of the lease were explained to me thoroughly and very clearly, which I always appreciate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I was very pleased with my experience at Sterling McCall. Gus and the team was a pleasure to do business with. Will do business with then again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Sara Davis was the best!!! Bought 2 cars in 2 months and she helped us both times!!! She was helpful and patient with us. The lot had lots of choices to pick from.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Thanks for working with me. I really appreciate your response and actions to mitigate the issue. would definitely love to do business again and send more business.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Gus was great! Smoothest buying process I can remember. The team was outstanding and the professionalism off the charts. Gus was able to make my wife and I feel at ease. We highly recommend that you make your next vehicle purchase with Gus and the team at Starling McCall Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Gus Bauer was my salesman. He is a wonderful young man. Very kind and patient. He is also very knowledgeable. He is a hard working person and caring.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Gus Bauer is the man! He provided EXCELLENT customer service. He was super friendly and helpful. He had the car waiting for us first thing that morning to test drive. We hopped right in and decided the Honda Accord was for us and the buying process was fast and smooth. Gus also made sure my 2 service issues were handled fast and smooth. Go see Gus!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Gus was terrific. He was so patient and knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in. He took time to explain everything, even stayed with me to help me with the technical things. He set up my phone with me. He was very concerned about my safety. He got me a wonderful deal. Love my car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Bought a new car from Honda sterling Mccaw! It was awesome and the service was the best! I would totally recommend to family and friend!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Got a great used car today. Abiel Ledezma was attentive and professional. He was able to work with everything I asked for. I went in with my kids and the staff was accommodating and speedy (buying a car is always a long process though). I left feeling respected and not taken advantage or or bullied into something I couldn’t maintain. Financing was smooth and I appreciate the information and options I was offered in that department as well although I went with none of them. Over all I would recommend this location and am glad I made the drive ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

My experience was better than I expected. Friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere. I will recommend this dealership to friends and family. Thanks for a great buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

If you have a Honda vehicle, come here the service is amazing. Every time I come they treat me like family. They are such good people and genuinely care about their customers and our vehicles. 💕

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

If you have a Honda vehicle, come here the service is amazing. Every time I come they treat me like family. They are such good people and genuinely care about their customers and our vehicles. 💕

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

After a week of cold weather, and as soon as my car reminded me of an upcoming oil change service, my dealership notified me of a oil change special, perfect timing. I easily made a online appointment for the next day

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Routine maintenance. I was greeted promptly and courteously. The new facilities are clean and attractive and all appropriate Covid measures were being followed. My car ready when promised. This is my 5th car from this dealership-wouldn’t buy a Honda anywhere else!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

Trusted service by friends since my purchase of a great vehicle, a 2007 Ridgeline. Sterling McCall's Service Advisors and Techs have kept my vehicle running great for 14 years. Can't beat that.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Had a great experience. From the saleswoman Dawn to the financing with Dane. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I’m now enjoying my new passport

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Very helpful and knowledgeable. These guys were A-1 and don’t eat around the bush. Great pricing! Gus Bauer took care of me and my family. Go see them!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

I went in for an annoying vibrating sound coming from the left side of my car. Jeffry Rogers, the service advisor, actually rode with me and then drove it to hear the sound. He then drove with the service technician to locate exactly where it was coming from. I left my car at the dealership and Michael, the shuttle driver, took me home. My whole experience was superb from beginning to end. The technician, C. Helton, found and fixed the noise. Jeffry called me throughout the process to inform me as to what was going on. The next day, he ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

The customer service is the best I had in a dealership. Mrs. Jesse was very helpful and kind during the visit. Sitting space very clean and sanitized.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Mr. Rogers is the best!! He did a great service and took care of my car. Excellent customer service from everyone. Dealership was very clean, waiting time wasn’t bad. Love Honda!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

We had a positive experience buying a new car from Sterling McCall Honda. Our salesman was knowledgeable about the car and the buying process was easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Look I had horrible credit below 500 and they got me approved with a good down payment if there's a way they will find it ...thanks for everything

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Steve is a top notch service provider. Polite and thoughtful and service oriented. I hope to buy a second Honda from this dealership within the year.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

We are so glad to have bought our car at Sterling McCall. We are so pleased with our Honda passport. Great car and great service and great company.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Darryl Brewer helped me today with oil change and tire rotation. So pleased with his customer service. Thank you so much and will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

Wonderful buying experience! Nice and friendly environment! Great customer service. A lot of vehicles to choose from. They wanted to make sure I was satisfied with my choice of vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

A cordial efficient staff and service. I highly recommend them for all your Honda service. Their new facilities are as nice as any dealer in Houston.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

Great service on checking my oil! They do a superior job and vacuum and clean windows etc...would definitely use this dealership for any oil changes or repairs that need to be done.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

Everyone at the dealership is always very kind and helpful. They are very knowledge and always willing to go the extra mile . I am a forever customer .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Update to last post. The service manager D. Tucker called about my visit and made the necessary corrections to satisfy me and secure my business for the future. Thank you Mr. Tucker.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Julie was amazing! She helped me so much and was courteous. I walked out in peace. Julie was helping me and another customer at the same time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Matthew Swint my service advisor has always been spot on with best pricing and best recommendation for service needed. Every time I shopped this dealership against my very local dealer (who is just 8 minutes away), SMHonda has always been extremely competitive and worth the 20 minute drive to Humble. And this dealership is newly renovated and the waiting area is very spacious. Worth a visit for sure!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

The sales Julie and the finance department was great easy , fast no hide fees I like they have bilingual people in finance department is a plus specially in Kingwood Area thank you so much for all the help

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

New and very nice facility. Quick and well explained service. Easy check in and quick check out and very good at social distancing. Good dealer

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

Abiel was very attentive and informative. He made sure I was satisfied with my decision. He made sure every question was answered. Also made sure my vehicle was delivered on time.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Always a pleasure to go to Sterling McCall Honda. Everyone is very helpful. I would like to recognize Josh Davis. Every time I put my car in for service he is extremely polite, informative and very helpful. Thank you Josh for another good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Jeff was super helpful and kind. I was in for an oil change and out within 1 hour. I was able to get my work done in their waiting area as well. Good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

I spoke with Josh Davis. He was knowledgeable and kind and did his best to assist me with my car repair. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2020

The Best dealership in Town. By far they provide outstanding Service every single time. You want amazing service, exceptional service advisors Sterling Mccall Honda is the business!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

Jesse my service rep was amazing. I was in and out in less than one hour for a oil change. He was very courteous and made me feel valued as a customer. Jessie Y. deserves a customer service award because I watched him treat his customers with respect.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2020

I’m a female and it’s important I feel I can trust my repairman. At Sterling McCall I’m so very comfortable they will be honest and fair. I found them 10yrs ago and it’s the only place I’ll go. I referred other friends and they’ve all had pleasant experiences as well. Thank you Sterling McCall!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

Steve Fishel is my service advisor and he always takes good care of me. He’s professional, personable, and pleasant. He ROCKS!! That’s all. Sincerely, A satisfied customer ☺️

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

Best customer service!! Ask for Jeffry Rogers! He turned my bad day into a good one! Very nice and professional. Faculty was very clean and offered free coffee

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

Jeffry Rogers was my service advisor at Sterling McCall Honda in Kingwood and he was very helpful and excellent in explaining my service. I will be returning to get my service on my vehicle at this dealership. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

Standard maintenance work for one of our Hondas. As always excellent support, customer service and good COVID-19 safety compliance. We have bought four Hondas from McCall and each has been a great vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

I always have my van serviced at Sterling McCall Honda in Kingwood. Matt S. has been my Service Manager for years. He always does an excellent job! Thanks Matt.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

Customer service satisfaction. The wait time was quick, nice and clean environment. Overall I didnt have no complaints. I will be back for my future services.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

The customer service rep was Accurate on the wait time. There is a Nice lounge to wait in. Very reasonable prices with the monthly coupons mailed out.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2020

This place was great . Perfect waiting area with COVID precautions . Not a long wait at all for my oil change and tire rotation . My service advisor Jessee was great

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

Always a great experience love our Honda dealership great service and clean facility the staff is awesome! Very fair price also. Will always use this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

Really appreciated the quick and professional service yesterday. I left my car off for a routine oil change, check everything and rotate the tires. I was told it would take a couple hours, but was surprised to receive a call an hour later that my car was ready. Also, I was glad to see all the plastic dividers in the office area. As a senior I am concerned for my safety.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

They always did awesome job and employees are friendly,the place is very clean and also the coffee is always good nice place . They really do always good work i will highly recommend the sterling McCall and I love my CRV 2019 .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

Great experience and terms as promised initially; staff very friendly and guided Throughout the process; overall making a tedious process much more simpler and not so stressful

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

the reason I bought my car at Sterling McCall Honda was the service and primarily Jesse y barro. Today I took my car in and as always was treated with courtesy promptness and even received an unexpected discount

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2020

Awesome service department. Steve did a great job as always. Very timely and explanation of game plan was right on point. Very customer oriented service department

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2020

I will not take my vehicle anywhere else but to you all I am very satisfied with you all service And I will tell anyone

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2020

The finance manager got me in the car I wanted. Thank you for your patience and hard work. I will recommend to family and friends. Great dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2020

Straightforward process, the salesperson was very helpful, and the manager did everything to make sure to get me a reasonable APR. Left happy, The whole process took a couple of hours. But went smoothly. Thanks to the staff

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020

Great service thanks Jeff. Everyone is very friendly and cooperative. I always get my car service here for my Honda and accura and had no complain about it.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2020

I've been a satisfied customer for many years at Sterling McCall Honda (Kingwood), they are always helpful in all my purchases and service appointments. From the moment I call in to schedule an appt and meeting my service agent it's a GREAT customer service. BIG thanks to the operator schedulers, Mike Minter and all service managers, and the mechanics - GREAT JOB everyone!!!! - Ali

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020

I am a disabled Veteran on a fixed income and I was in need of a more comfortable ride. The team at Sterling McCall Honda in Kingwood was very helpful in my purchase of a Honda Odyssey. Besides the fact that the car rides like a dream, I no longer needed to crawl into the hatchback of my old Mazda CX5 and lay down for trips to the VA Hospital while someone else drove me. My Salesperson, Julie Barnachea, and Finance Specialist Joseph Boguhet were extremely helpful and caring. I was in a lot of pain the day I bought ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

I am a disabled Veteran on a fixed income and I was in need of a more comfortable ride. The team at Sterling McCall Honda in Kingwood was very helpful in my purchase of a Honda Odyssey. Besides the fact that the car rides like a dream, I no longer needed to crawl into the hatchback of my old Mazda CX5 and lay down for trips to the VA Hospital while someone else drove me. My Salesperson, Julie Barnachea, and Finance Specialist Joseph Boguhet were extremely helpful and caring. I was in a lot of pain the day I bought ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020

Robinson was the one who helped me. He helped me a lot to work out a deal that I was comfortable with. Would definitely recommend him. Nothing but good vibes from here.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020

The service manager named Mike who just happened to be working in the service area near the end of the day went beyond the call to resolve a problem that was created by a call center representative. Great job Mike and thanks for saving me a trip back to your service department.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020

Took an extra day to get the part, but service and support were exceptional. Kept me well informed during the process and rented us a car when needed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

Told to expect an hour and a half yet took less than an hour. Very friendly staff, nice waiting area. I even got a well appreciated car wash. Top notch all around.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2020

Service department remains a plus for Sterling McCall. It is their strongest asset. New facility is interesting with Express service and repair together sharing a common service manager and waiting area. I will continue to have my Hondas serviced there.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

Fast, friendly service. They take the time to explain everything that needs to be done before they do it. Very polite and easy to talk to.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

I bought my car from this dealership and did the service as well. I recently had an issue with the AC drain tube and took the car in for repairs. I recommend this dealership for all the Honda fans, they deliver quality work on time and the cost is within reason.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

I had a great experience with Amyn. He was honest, straightforward and extremely helpful. I did feel any pressure and felt like he was always looking out for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020

They were so quick. The guy who helped me out was so nice and funny. Their new facilities were great and super clean. I love going here for all my services.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

I would strongly recommend this dealer to anyone that is looking for a great price and knowledgeable sales staff. They do not try to sell you something you don't want. We got a great deal on our trade and a great price on our purchase. We will return.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2020

I was strapped for time and chose to walk-in for service without an appointment. They did an oil change, rotate tires and recall item in less than two hours. I waited in a nice lounge with coffee and snacks. They even gave me a massage. The service tech was courteous and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2020

Went in for regular oil change. Chase made the process painless! New service center provides a clean and relaxing environment while one waits. Love the complimentary car wash!


Leave Us A Review