Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Staff was friendly and helpful. Car was ready the next day and was washed as well

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

I bought a 2023 Pilot from Sterling McCall and would buy again! Sara D was extremely friendly and professional. She made the process smooth and easy. I visited and talked to a few other Hondas dealers in the area before buying. Sterling McCall blew them away. You get it all at Sterling McCall!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2023

Great experience buying a car, everyone was so helpful and walked me through the process! Absolutely recommend going to them for a car and will be going back myself!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Super helpful!! It was a very relaxed environment. Customer service was excellent!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Abiel Ledezma and Julie from finance was awesome. They took care of us and helped us choose the right options for me and my family. If you want a no pressure friendly professional atmosphere come to Kingwood Honda. These guys are amazing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Very friendly staff! They answered all my questions and the process was very easy and swift!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Great place to purchase a vehicle. Abiel Ledezma was Awesome throughout the entire process!! It only took about an hour to complete the purchase and i was on my way back to East Texas with our new car. Thanks Sterling McCall staff for making this car buying experience a Good one!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Everything went great. Fabian was right on the money and easy to work with always a good experience

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Service and staff was good.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

We had the BEST experience with Julie. She was friendly, great with communication, and very honest which we so appreciated. I highly recommend this location and my experience working with Julie. I wish I could give 6 stars!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Great dealership, it was a great experience buying a new CR-V.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I had an amazing experience here buying my first car here at Sterling Mccall Honda. Julie was very informative and made the whole process a breeze! I highly recommend you ask for her when you’re out looking for your next car.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

My Service Advisor Darryl Brewer (6415) is the best. Very knowledgeable about my vehicle. Very attentive to exactly what service I wanted done for my vehicle. He’s a very friendly and polite guy.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Initially we were ready to walk out due to a sales lady (Ms. Julie Barnachea) she was very pushy from the start. We had not yet looked at vehicles to even consider leaving personal information like phone numbers, emails, trade in info, down payment estimates. She said it was part of the process to get the keys to look at car. We have visited other dealers and never have we been pushed to start with that info. My husband walked around and looked for another sales person to help and that’s when we met Mr. Alfredo Plata. He took ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

My friend recently bought a civic 2023 bnew and Ms. Julie jose bernachea is so kind and knowledgeable she did a very good job helping my friend and have a very decent price too specially cars right now is so expensive. Thanks julie so if you guys wanted to buy a car with hassle free transaction and transparent person look for julie she is very awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

pretty good i bought a certified preowned honda accord 2015 from here back in 2018 and ive had no issues only tire pressure and battery because of the sever cold weather that happened once but thats it

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Customer service was great scheduling my appointment for oil change was easy only thing that was horrible was the coffee machine I tried 5 different times all came out tasting like burnt water but that wasn't a big deal low staff or not they took my car right back and was out in a decent time. Alexander was amazing and sweet! Thank you Sterling Mcall Honda in Humble, TX

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

I made an appointment with Julie Barnachea and arrived 3 hours before my scheduled appointment. She was working with another customer, but greeted us with a smile and such professionalism. She multi-tasked with such ease and we left as very satisfied customers. My husband purched his car with Julie 3 years ago and the experience was also a pleasure. Julie is patient, friendly, very informative and ensures her customers are satisfied with their vehicle. I recommend Julie to anyone--she's truly a joy to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Honestly one of the best experiences when purchasing a car especially thanks to Julie. She really put me first as a customer determined to worked out an amazing deal with me and thanks to her I was able to take home the car that I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Bruce in service is truly 5 stars!!! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Mark was great! He listened to what I wanted and worked with me to get it done efficiently!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

My car wasn’t working properly, took in for repair. I was quite impressed with my adviser (Jesse) who went ABOVE AND BEYOND. I felt very confident in my choice and well taken care of. The service was done quickly, efficiently, and the car runs amazing. I would definitely recommend any Honda owner go back to this dealership for their needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Love the service and attention. My to go favorite person is Jessie he’s very knowledgeable and always has a grrrrreat smile.. I also want to send a shout out to Rafael my fave mechanic guy thanks for making me feel safe and a peace of mind that my car is getting taken care of..

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Right from signing up for appointment to getting back your car. Their service is classic- with drop off and pick up service and no hidden cost or unnecessary list of repairs. I will Trust Sterling McCall Kingwood for any car service.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Absolutely best service, sales rep, sales manager and finance all went above and beyond to make sure my deals got done in a timely manner. They said they would follow through in the morning and they did, about an hour, max 2 after they opened the next day, I received a call my financing was approved. I will be going back to them for ALL my Honda needs and future purchases.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Friendly staff! I was in and out while waiting for an oil change.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Bill was fantastic I am a first time buyer and he explained everything very well. He did not rush and was not hesitant to show options overall he made the buying experience ten times better.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Cinthia Arregoytia, our sales person was very nice and professional and answered all of our questions, nice doing business.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Gus did a awesome job working to get me in a Honda Passport this month. Very responsive and knowledgeable highly recommend him to assit you with any new or used vehicle at sterling mccall

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Awesome dealership! I took my car for a major service (timing belt package which includes water pump and coolant plus tune up and brake service) Alex and Makenzy did a great job communicating with me and taking care of my vehicle! They are polite and they stay on top of things and are well informed. I also bought my vehicle here several years ago. Very highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

We walked out of 7 other dealerships after dealing with dishonest salesmen again and again and dealership “packages” that cost 5K above the list price. Finally we had the pleasure of coming to Sterling McCall Honda and working with Sarah. She never once tired to oversell us when we told her our budget. She was super patient with us as we test drove two cars and test drove one of them again. She even waited for us to get the car seat installed so we could all test drive it as a family! Then when it came time to talk prices ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Jesse was great!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Fabian Diaz was courteous and informative. I will ask for him in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Go see Gus Bauer!!! Gus will do everything he can to make your deal happen. He will be honest with you, so don’t get mad when he does. Gus helped with the extra perks and thru financing. We have bought multiple vehicles thru him, matter of fact, multiple family members and friends have. The dealership is also very nice and clean!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

I was helped by Abiel Ledezma! Great guy, great experience! I came in with a plan and he made sure it was mastered! Thank you for your time and dedication!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

I still absolutely love my car! I love the sporty look and the interior of my car! I still love the how the staff made it such an easy purchase and very friendly! Specifically Gus Bauer my salesman! Reach out to him if you want an easy process!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Sara Davis was great when I bought my car the process was very easy and she worked with me to get the car I want. She was super nice and her energy was off the charts so if you need to get a car from here ask for Sara Davis.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

I needed a new tire and wheel locks. Even though I waited over 2 hours, my advisor, Makenzy was great.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

They put together a great deal on a certified pre-owned Honda Civic. The certification was originally going to take a few days, but they were extremely helpful in expediting the process due to my needing the car for work! Excellent customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2022

This is where I not only bought my car, but the only place I've ever had it serviced. Great service! Friendly staff! They've kept my car running like brand new!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Gus Bauer was awesome! He has helped me on two occasions. Just purchased a 2023 CR-V and he got me the best trade in deal he could! He worked with me for my budget and helped me find everything I wanted in a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2022

They are always honest with their assessment of the car problems and/or condition. Polite and courteous. They have new facilities and waiting area is very roomy and comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2022

Jason Nguyen provided excellent customer service and went above and beyond for me. I hope he gets recognition by management because I will definitely come back for future vehicle service

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Really happy with the service we received. Quick turn around.. tremendous communications… tk you - especially the communications part.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Gus is a great salesman! I have purchased from Sterling McCall Honda in the past as well.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

I had an amazing experience. We were a bit lost on what to do but thankfully Gus Bauer was there. He helped us so much with getting everything we needed. In finance, Everardo Martinez was awesome too. He made sure we were comfortable and explained to us the finance and any issues we might have.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Always very professional and very helpful. No other Honda dealer like this one! Definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2022

Stopped for an oil change, even didn't have an appointment and Jason Nguyen provided excellent customer service!!! I will highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Bryan Vasquez was great helping with my 2018 Honda pilot!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2022

Jessie always has a smile and Great customer service. My car is clean, the wait was not long and everyone was polite. Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Best customer service ever. The staff is friendly and highly professional. They really help you and give you the most they can.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Ms. Julie Barnachea was incredibly helpful and easy to negotiate with when I bought my truck from Sterling McCall Honda. I'd definitely recommend them for anyone, and would absolutely be a return customer.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2022

December 6, 2022. Courteous and prompt services by Sterling McCall Honda continues to deliver customer satisfaction. Brought in my CR-V for synthetic oil change and service advisor Ms. Makenzy was very helpful and recommended a tire rotation which was best to do now instead till next oil change. The cost for both services was great and fair as was with other work my CR-V required in other occasions. My best congratulations to all the great people that work there and deliver every time an extraordinary service.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Everything about my experience with Sterling McCall was excellent. Jesse went out of his way to be accommodating, helpful, kind and just a pleasure to work with. He provided me with recommendations but no pressure, which I greatly appreciate. I will definitely be doing business with Jesse and Sterling McCall in the future!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Ask for Abiel Ledezma! This was our second vehicle purchase experience in 7 months. Buying at this dealership was a smoother experience. THE PRICE YOU SEE ONLINE IS ACTUALLY THEIR PRICE! Abiel knew we were headed their from 90 miles away, got our desired vehicle ready for us, and didn’t fluff or waste our time. We are completely happy with our preowned experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Thank you so much to Miss Julie Barnachea! She is very nice and helped us in every step of the way to get a car. She answered all of our questions clearly. Looking forward to doing business with her again in the near future. And will surely recommend her to all my friends and family who's planning to get their dream cars.Thanks again! It was a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Ryan and Gus were amazing at going me set up with my new accord! Highly recommend this dealer!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

2nd time buying from them. Quick and easy. Sara Davis is amazing and does whatever she can to help you

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Jesse and Mckenzie are the best!!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

My Honda CRV did not started this morning. Jumped started the battery and drove to Sterling Honda in Kingwood TX. The service was great as I did not had an appointment. Mr Darrell Tucker was very help full. Have to say I have no complains about their service at all. I bought my car at Sterling mc Call in 2016 and have the car serviced there all those years. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

omg Julie , you were amazing you answered all my calls text messages and the first day i made contact with you, you called me back same day to give me a YES from your finance guys.. Thank you so much you ARE GOOD AT WHAT YOU DO!! You ROCK…RYAN Lewis You as well Thank You so much I appreciate YOU GUYS

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Great experience at Sterling McCall Honda!! My sales rep was fast efficient and got me exactly where I wanted to be as far as payments and pricing! Great work all around!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Exceptional service at a reasonable price. Service advisor made sure I got a coupon rate on oil change and the 10% discount for mid-week after 1:00 pm appointment that was offered. Waiting room was very clean and comfortable. Several routine maintenance items were done with no issues.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Julie was great. Overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Love it

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

Jeffery Rogers is the Man.The guy helped me under stand my options on teh repairs. Was not pushy at all , even gave me a great competitive price on my repair. I'd definitely recommend the dealership specially jeff.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Typically the service here has been mid, but today I got 5 star customer service. I came in to find some parts and Matthew H. went above and beyond. Matthew helped me find the parts and even showed me where they go on the diagram and sourced the parts I needed. Matthew is a very valuable asset to the Sterling McCall Honda Team, with his valuable parts knowledge and phenomenal customer service. He is the reason I’ve changed my mind and why this will be my Honda dealership. Thank You Matthew.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

In and out in no time. Will say that this was one of my fastest trips to a dealership. No fuss, Sara Davis was great, even worked with me on a few items to where I wouldn't have to come back at a later date. Would reccomend and use again in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

It was a pleasure to work with Abiel Ledezma for my vehicle purchase! He was helpful and thorough throughout the entire deal! A++

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

Thank you Jason Nguyen for the great customer service at Sterling. I really appreciate the prompt & thorough car care I received. I recommend asking for Jason to anyone that needs car service at Sterling’s McCall.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

This place makes you feel welcomed. The service advisors are extremely helpful and will go above and beyond to offer great service! I wish I could service all my cars there, but they prefer Honda vehicles. Definitely the best Honda dealer in the Houston area. Not even close. They always have great oil change specials too!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Excellent customer service and speedy service! Steve was awesome in addressing my concerns! Best place to bring your vehicle for service!


Leave Us A Review