Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Amyn was my sales guy. From the initial phone contact to driving the Civic off the lot he was personable, welcoming, and easy to work with. He made the entire process fun, relaxing, and above average of any car buying experience I have ever had. I am even looking for a vintage RSX for my younger son so I know I can reach out to him in the future. Thank you Amyn. Thank you Julie and thank you Sterling McCall Honda. Awesome place, well built cars and service, top notch people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

We bought our Honda Odyssey in 2018 and have had it serviced here at Sterling McCall Honda. The dealership and service has been excellent over the 40 months and 37,500 miles. We have not had any major problems with the van. There have been some recalls that have been done by the dealer quickly and without any repeat visits needed for any repair. The last service visit Matt was the service advisor and went above when I picked up the van. This dealer also let me use more than one coupon and that saved over one hundred dollars. We will buy from Sterling ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I was very pleased with my experience at Sterling McCall. Gus and the team was a pleasure to do business with. Will do business with then again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Thanks for working with me. I really appreciate your response and actions to mitigate the issue. would definitely love to do business again and send more business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Gus Bauer was my salesman. He is a wonderful young man. Very kind and patient. He is also very knowledgeable. He is a hard working person and caring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

If you have a Honda vehicle, come here the service is amazing. Every time I come they treat me like family. They are such good people and genuinely care about their customers and our vehicles. 💕

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Darryl Brewer helped me today with oil change and tire rotation. So pleased with his customer service. Thank you so much and will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

I am a disabled Veteran on a fixed income and I was in need of a more comfortable ride. The team at Sterling McCall Honda in Kingwood was very helpful in my purchase of a Honda Odyssey. Besides the fact that the car rides like a dream, I no longer needed to crawl into the hatchback of my old Mazda CX5 and lay down for trips to the VA Hospital while someone else drove me. My Salesperson, Julie Barnachea, and Finance Specialist Joseph Boguhet were extremely helpful and caring. I was in a lot of pain the day I bought ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

I had a great experience with Amyn. He was honest, straightforward and extremely helpful. I did feel any pressure and felt like he was always looking out for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

The service was excellent. The employees were very helpful & friendly. This is the 4th Honda I've purchased from Sterling McCall Honda. I will most definitely continue to have my HR-V serviced with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

Joshua Davis and his team in the express service department were great!! I just went for a oil change and they inspected my car and everything! They were great! Definitely going back and will continue to get my car serviced there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

Everyone was so very helpful. Anita at the front desk. BJ Wilson the GM - the absolute best salesman Tommy Huynh answer all my questions. Last but not least Joseph Boguhet in Finance. Very successful in buying my new Honda Touring. Love my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

at 55 years old, went into McCall Sterling Honda prepared to do battle, due to past experiences with other dealers. Had opposite experience here, was totally surprised! Very low pressure and informative service. Highly recommend! my salesperson was really good to work with and the finance guy was awesome with getting me an excellent deal. my credit was lower than I expected, but the rate he got was also lower than expected... again, highly recommend! salesperson: Amyn Ankleshwaria - aankleshwaria@sterlingmccallhonda.com finance guy: Joseph Boguhet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

Great staff! Very professional and friendly! The people treat you very special and always accommodating to all my questions. Their service is also speedy with very minimal waiting time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

Robert was very courteous and knowledgeable very good salesman . He went above and beyond to help us. I would recommend the dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

From the moment I walked in the door and was greeted with expert service from all associates. I will continue to have all service work done with your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

Excellent, fast service. This is my favorite place to get an oil change. I feel like they are really trying to make the customer experience excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

No matter what we take our car in for, the service manager Steve Fishel always takes care to make sure our experience is a good one. He works with you to resolve any service issues you have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2017

Great experience- told me what I needed and what could wait. Shirt wait time. Reviewed my additional concerns and offered to help in future by providing direct number.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2017

Atmosphere was good, staff was friendly and the work was completed within the expected time. Work include an inspection of brakes etc. and a wash and vacuum. Was very pleasantly surprised by the first time service discounts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017

Gabriel was very helpful in selecting my car. He new his cars very well and he was very friendly. I purchased the car that same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017

Great service & sales. Salesman & finance gave us all options & let us decide with no pressure from them. They made sure we knew about the features and how to use them. Third car Friday m this dealership since June 2016.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

Sales person was knowledgeable as was the finance advisor. Purchase was easy. Even though it was an emotional purchase as I was a flood victim, they put me at ease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2017

Brayan Vasquez was awesome and got us a great van at a good price. Great customer service and worked hard to iron out some issues that came up. Thank you Brayan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017

My service consultant was Sam Carcamo. He immediately checked me in, explained everything that is going to be done with my car. Showed me where the lounge was and offered refreshment while waiting for my car. A multi-point inspection was done, oil change and tire rotation was done. Since i'ts my car's first tine for oil change, the tire rotation was free. I'm very pleased with the excellent service i had today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

Customer service agent was great and very knowledgeable. Was accurate with service time as for as being on time and out.Would definitely recommend to take vehicle to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

Honda Sterling McCall kingwood Great service everytime!! Steve goes that extra step Great service hours everyday Best dealership Second review for service on my Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

Sterling McCall Honda Kingwood is top rated for service. I have taken my Honda Pilot to get service at this dealership many times with excellent service. Steve is very professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

We had the great pleasure of having Darryl Brewer assist us with our 2014 Honda CR-V. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. The minor issue with our car was diagnosed quickly and corrected in short order. We are extremely satisfied with the quality of the work and the level of personal service we received from Darryl and your trained mechanics. Thank you once again. Greg A.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

Always helpful always friendly. I can trust they will always do a good job taking care of my car and it's not overly expensive either

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

From scheduling appointment to the completion of service, everything was geared to excellent customer service. As a long time customer at this Honda dealership, I have always been pleased with all interactions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2017

This dealership has a top of the line service department. They went above and beyond to make sure that my service was preformed in a professional manner. Once again thanks you Dale and your team for your continued service and professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

I had a great experience with Ramiro for our 2015 Honda Odyssey. I will definitely purchase another vehicle with him soon. Geat dealership to work with. Worth the drive from Orange to make this purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

I have purchased many automobiles in my life but my most recent experience at Sterling McCall Honda was the best ever. As I arrived, I was greeted by a young man by the name Wilder who was not only courteous but extraordinarily knowledgeable. So often, one feels as though they are dealing with a carnival barker con artist but not this guy. The gentleman helping me with financing was terrific also. The final step of dealing with paperwork was also terrific. Shout out to Natali for her expertise and kindness. This is my third Honda and the process was painless! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

I recently purchased a 2017 Honda Accord EX. This was my 5th vehicle purchased from a dealership. By far this was my best experience because of Robert Dams, my salesperson. He wasn't pushy or aggressive which made this purchase very enjoyable. I had visited 2 other dealerships in Houston over the last 10 months but didn't feel valued as a consumer. This dealership and my salesperson did everything they could to earn my business. Thanks Robert !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2017

Simply amazing service! Our salesman Alan Tran was very knowledgeable and very patient. Did not only sell us the car but made sure he taught us how to use the features. Definitely recommend this place to anyone who is in market for a new vehicle. Ask for Alan Tran!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

I worked with Josh and he was great. The dealer worked with me and did everything within their power to get me into my brand new 2017 Honda Accord. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

Superb Service. My sales and finance representatives were patient and involved me throughout the process. Everything was efficient and fast. They provided the best deal for me. Even the days after and talking with them, they continue to provide excellent customer service. Thanks for being patient with me getting my title for my car. I would defintely buy my next honda from here. Special ThI know u r sleep. I will ask dealership for extra manual for moms car....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

We had a fantastic experience with Sterling McCall Honda. Brayan Vasquez, Todd Robinson, and Mike Collins were all extremely helpful, professional, accommodating and courteous. I will definitely buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2017

Brayan Vasquez is hands down..... the BEST in town! We came in (at closing time) to inquire about our trade-in and drove off the lot with our current vehicle and a new (used) car! Brayan far exceeded our expectations with his excellent customer service and knowledge of the business. Thanks for an amazing and pain free purchase at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2017

took my vehicle in for a recall. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. They told me the time frame it would take and it didn't take any longer. They had a courtesy car come and pick me up at home and bring me back. Very helpful when you don't want to wait for 3 hours. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2017

When I came to Bryan about purchasing my first car he made the entire process fast, convenient and comfortable. I was definitely happy with my new Accord!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2017

We were looking for a dependable car for our college-bound son. We found a certified 2016 Civic at Sterling McCall Honda that we unfortunately lost out on due to unexpected negative customer service with a certain salesman. Another salesman, Brayan Vasquez, went above and beyond to work with us to find an alternative to the certified car and got us a deal that convinced us to purchase a new one instead. He was extremely attentive and patient and considerate of our situation. Ultimately, despite our first experience at this dealership, we still ended up buying a car there, when we could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2017

The sales associate that was helping me was very knowledgeable with everything I was asking and trying to help explain everything as best as I would understand. He gave me some space to look around without him hounding me or breathing down my neck and as soon as I was ready for help he came over right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017

Dealership was professional and friendly. They found the car I wanted at a fair price. The process was easy and efficient. I would recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017

Mr mason is a great salesman and knows what he doing great work mr maso please go see him for a new or used car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2017

Due to time restriction, I was able to secure a vehicle that met my requirements. Excellent help by the Sales Team - from the start (showing vehicles) until the transaction (finance) is finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

Amazing customer service throughout, from sales, to financing to the service department and beyond. I Would highly recommend this dealership to any of my friends or family members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

I bought two cars from brayan vasquez, and he is a great salesman he helped me so much i love my honda accord and will not buy from anyone else but him best experience ever seems like everytime i come back to purchase a car from him the experience gets even better than the last one awesome dealer awesome experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

Upon our arrival, Brayan Vasquez met us outside as we came in to look at a vehicle. He was knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with in our purchase of the vehicle. We got an amazing car for an incredible price. Can't ask for much more from the sales department. The only reason I didn't give them five stars is for their financial department. While they were also friendly and accommodating, they were also very slow in general. We had to wait for an hour to meet, but they did get us an incredible rate and for that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

Offered a decent price for my trade in and was able to purchase my pre-owned at an outstanding price. Salesman Brayan took his time and helped us find a car that fit our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

I was a first time buyer and my sales person Bryan Vasquez was so helpful through the whole process. I highly recommend asking for him when needing help. I love my car and wouldn't have gotten a better deal any where else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2017

Best car buying experience..Out of this world customer service! I will never purchase a car anywhere else again. They truly care about the customers needs and support them throughout the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2017

My wife and I go through cars fairly frequently due to driving long miles for work. We have purchased our last 6 vehicles from the manager Todd in used cars and Mr. Harper from used car sales. These two are always doing everything they can to meet our needs and have always succeeded. From sales to finance to service, you won't find a better place to buy a car or get it serviced. I won't buy from anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2016

Laurie and Brandon are excellent! I'm sure the others are too, but these are the only two I've dealt with over the last few months. I was there last month for an airbag recall, a few months before that for a dead battery, and this week because my Ridgeline wouldn't start. Each time I've been there I have felt that Brandon and Laurie went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of as if I were a family member! It is so refreshing to see that were are still brands that value excellent ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2016

I came to Sterling McCall Honda to buy a new car because of the excellent service I always got from their service department. The salesman, Brayan, was so helpful. I did a lot of research online first, so I knew what I wanted. Brayan never tried to talk me into more than what I wanted to make the "bigger sale." I had a budget, and he respected that. And Ken, the finance manager, was just as kind and helpful. I never felt pressured, and I was offered a better price than anticipated based on my research. I love ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2016

Brayan made the purchase of our certified pre-owned Pilot so easy! He was so knowledgeable about the model and all Honda cars. He told us all about the car we were buying as well as new models coming out. Financing was easy and Clayton was great to work with. We are so happy and plan to be repeat Sterling McCall Honda customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2016

Hello I had great buying experience buying my 2016 Honda Accord from Kitt he went out of his way to make the deal happen for me so I would recommend Kitt at Sterling MCcall Honda!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2016

If you want no Hassel sincere sales associates and an awesome financial team and great management then I recommend Sterling McCall Honda....I just purchased a 2016 Honda CRV Ex L model..so far so good....I like all the feature my car has to offer...great gas mileage as well...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2015

It was a great experience and the sales woman was very friendly her name was Kassy Robles she was very sweet and very helpful with me finding a car and if you ever buy from here make sure to buy from her she's awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2015

We purchased our very first high tech/top of the line car/pilot touring from sterling mccall kingwood and service is great, were been assisted by ms. Libby johnson a saleswomen and shes so kind and friendly person, she shown us patiently all the details and features of our new car, and felt like shes our own family then... Thank you so much ms. Libby and hope to see u again once we purchased our second car soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2013

I find this dealership to be a very great place to go for service. The employees are the nicest people you'll ever meet. the quality of their service is outstanding, and the service was done relatively quick. i recommend going to this dealership to everyone, you will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2013

I have bought my last 4 vehicles online. I simply cannot find a great deal in Amarillo, TX. I found a vehicle on Autotrader and immediately called to confirm it wasn't one of those bait and switch scams (3 previous dealerships I called were just that). Bob went and put his hands on it. I asked Bob to meticulously describe the vehicle as if he was about to fly 450 miles to purchase it himself. He did exactly that. He personally drove to the airport to pick me up. He even filled the tank to start me on my way home. This ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2012

Imran was excellent!! This was my first time buying a car and he made the process so easy. He worked hard to get me the best interest rate, better than my bank. Josslyn walked me through the steps and took the time out to follow me home to drop off my old car. This is by far the best dealership in Houston. This is definitely the place to go shop for a car, hassle free.!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2012

We arrived at this dealership late Friday evening and were greeted by Michael. He was very polite and courteous. Michael invited us inside where we visited and discussed the features we were interested in. He located what we wanted and brought it over by the office and gave us a detailed tour of the automobile and the features. After a brief discussion negotiating our price point we met with Kurt who stayed late to take care of our financing needs. My wife and I agree that this was the best experience we've had in purchasing a new vehicle. Both ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2011

I had been researching on the internet for about 6 months, and decided between the Honda Fit & the Nissan Versa. I drove the Versa first, and decided to wait another few months before replacing my ancient but running Nissan. Then I just happened to stop in to look at the Honda Fit. I was pleasantly surprised at how roomy it was inside. Alonzo was great, very helpful and did not pressure me at all. I really liked the Fit that I had drove, it had everything I wanted & was actually less expensive than the Versa. Before I could leave, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2011

Matt is a wonderful salesman. My husband and I found him very nice, friendly. I wanted to buy from this dealer. Unfortunately, the sales manager (Nam Do) squashed it. I told them that before I was completely sold on a Civic, I really wanted to drive a CRZ because it looked like exactly what I wanted. They got a great civic in (perfect, for a civic), but I wasn't entirely sold without driving a CRZ. It was just a lot of money for a civic. I told them that, and Nam said that they couldn't tell me when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2011

I shopped online for the Honda Accord coupe with the features I wanted. Alonzo Allen, the internet sales rep at Sterling was very responsive to my requests. When I stopped by the dealership to look at the car, he was very straightforward and friendly. One of the reasons I went to Sterling McCall was the positive reviews I saw on DealerRater, relative to other dealers who were closer to my home, but who got lower reviews. Everyone at the dealership was great to deal with, confirming the good reviews I saw on DealerRater. The sales transaction was smooth. I may ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2011

We have purchased all of our vehicles from this dealership because of the way we were treated. Tehy gave us the best price, close to home, no presure, and they had what we wanted on the lot. I would recommend Larry Davis as the sales person to use and Sterling McCall as the dealership to use if you want the same service we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2011

This is the 3rd car we have purchased from Sterling McCall. The reason? Great service, great cars and great prices. We've had wonderful cars and terrific service from the Service Dept. when we took them in for their regular check ups. We highly recommend this dealership to all looking for the best experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2011

Very positive experience from initial conversations with the salesman (Jarvis), to meeting with the sales manager (Todd), to completing the paperwork (David). This dealership was over an hour from my house, so I (after previous bad experinences with other dealerships) was reluctant to make the drive, counting on the dalership to 1) have been honest about the condition of the vehicle, and 2) stand by the verbal commitments made over the phone. In this case, they get very high marks on both counts. Next time I am looking for a vehicle, i will start with These guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2011

I have bought a number of new cars and it has always been a difficult experience, At Sterling McCall the employees I dealt with went to every measure to make my new purchase enjoyable. I had a great experience and will go back there for new car needs in the future, everyone was friendly and very easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2011

Wow where to begin ..These guys were great..honest men with great personal touches that made this car buying one of my favorites. I'm a Christian and it was a breath of fresh air to see Men of faith working to help me out.I would highly recommend buying from one of these three men. Thanks for all your help guys! GOD BLESS YOU ALL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2011

We bought a used car and they took care of every detail from the great price to making sure it ran perfect. Customer Service was excellant! Mr. Harper was a great salesman and we will check with him first the next time we need to buy a car. Thank you for making our experience great and the car is great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2011

The internet sales rep, Alonzo Allen, did a great job of presenting options during my decision process. He not only represented the best price, he helped me understand hidden charges in other bids. He delivered as promised. The process of actually purchasing the product was painless and no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2011

The great people in the used car sales department expedited the process for me so that it was as painless as possible. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I was literally driving off in my newly purchased vehicle in two hours. Everyone I encoutnered was extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2011

Larry Davis is the Sales person who sold me my new Honda Civic. I had pondered the thought but really had no idea that I was ready to purchase a new car and truthfully, I dreaded going to a dealer and having all those salesmen approach me. Past experiences with car salesmen and dealers have ranked right up there with my worse nightmares. That is one reason why I kept my old car for so long. I guess that is also why I decided to do some online shopping. I spoke with the online manager and then with Larry. It ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2011

I would like to thank Carla Jones and the staff at Sterling McCall for the great service I got when I purchased my new Honda Civic. I did everything over the internet and had no problems at all with my purchase. I told my family about the great service I got and my Mom purchased a new Civic from Carla the next week. Thank you again for the great service, James Fleming Jr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2011

Our experience with Carla was great; we originally wanted a Pilot but quickly realized that was out of our price range. She was gracious and helpful in helping us select a perfect CR-V that turned out to be better suited for us anyway. However, the horror began with Paul, the finance guy. He began his finance spiel by trying to subtly tack on extras to the overall cost of the car--most people would not even notice if they did not pay very close attention. When I began telling him no, no and no, that is when he began to become ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2010

Darryl was awesome. He took care of me and my van problems. When I arrived to have some warranty work he was on vacation. There was a problem with the seal on one of the sliding doors. The service adviser there didn't understand the problem. They called Darryl and he came in from his vacation to make sure the problem was fixed. This means a lot to me. Problem was fixed. My family loves our van and we love Sterling McCall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2010

They excel in customer service. This is my second vehicle purchased from Larry Davis and he is easy to work with, very friendly, and the approach is LOW pressure. That's the way I like it! The follow up - license plates, callsto be sure the car is running well,etc. are prompt and friendly. It's a great place to do business.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review