Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Chis Edroy my advisor and Marlin the Tech are the greatest of all times period.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

The service advisors at Sterling McCall Honda are always pleasant and accommodating . I am relatively new to the Houston area but each time I come, they make me feel right at home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

The customer is treated with courtesy and respect and the service is among the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Took my new Ridgeline in for very minor warranty situation. My Service Advisor, Keisha couldn't have been more pleasant nor easier to work with. She told me the vehicle should be ready in 2 hours; it was ready in 1 hour 30 min. AND, with problem fixed and free car wash. Very highly recmmend their service Dept.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Recently got my first-ever car from here and the experience was great. I was helped by Allan who from the start showed me the cars I was interested in, did not pressure me into anything I did not want, and worked with my family and me to get the best deal I could. He answered all our questions and made the process so easy!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Professional. Explained the issues and took care of them. Overall a pleasant experience!! I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

They care about doing the right thing with my car. Chris was thorough and helpful in my situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Chris Elrod and his technician were very accommodating & friendly during our maintenance checkup. We appreciate your professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Service Department is exceptionally well staffed which allows for fast, hassle free service for my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Highly recommend working with Jordan!! We had such a great experience and are super excited to ride off in our new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Carlo Balite was my service advisor and he took care of my service appointment of my vehicle today. He was clear and thorough on explaining my future service concerns. Glad to know advisors who listens to your vehicle needs and concern. Honest, helpful and transparent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Took great care of me. Will certainly take our care there for all our service needs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

I have purchase 3 vehicles from the dealership. They NEVER disapoint. I love having a place for service, close to home that takes care of my vehicle and me with professionalism and courtesy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Carolina went above and beyond for me, she was SO helpful! I had scheduled service but had a family medical emergency. She helped me reschedule, arranged a ride for the person who dropped my car off, and when I had phone reception issues at the hospital, she worked around it to still keep me informed. The repair was done in a timely manner, and I was thrilled to get my nicely washed car back. The AC repair seems to have been done well, just in time for our warm/ hot weather. I've only driven it from the shop to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Great experience and great purchase of our New 2024 Honda Accord Hybrid

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Process made fast, simple, and easy. Come see Jordan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Always have great service when I visit. Never cease to amaze me. Will always go back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Thanks to Julie Barnachea for having all the patience in the world. This is our 3rd car and always the best experience. If your in need of a new or used vehicle Julie is your girl. She get the job done. Thank you Julie!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Best customer service , service was excellent

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Mr. Jessie was my rep. I read on his desk that he has 25 years with the company. He was extremely nice. I received texts, a video and or emails explaining what was needed for my car. I had the right to say yes or no. The atmosphere was good also. Thank you for making my visit great❗️Sterling McCall Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Everything in their operation that I came in contact with was first class. Including the restrooms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

We got excellent service from Sterling McCall Honda. Julia sale consultant provided us wonderful service, and Mark manager gave us the best deal. Would definitely come back or refer new customers. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Carlo Balite had great and quick costumer service. He helped me with everything we needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Came to the dealership to have my CRV checked out for a constant vibration at high speeds. The worker was able to diagnose the situation quickly and also discovered that something else was wrong with the car. I did not opt to get my car repaired. The guy at the front desk was really nice and did not charge me for a diagnosis of the vehicle. I was really surprised. The customer service was excellent. I would recommend this place for your car service needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Great service when I walked in I was in line and I think it was the manager that greeted me and told me to the man in the red shirt I don't get his name but he was nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Come see my guy Jordan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Best experience buying a car ever. Thank you so much. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

amazing services ! fast, kind and efficient. really liked how they kept me updated! very satisfied !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

The dealership is nice and clean and the employees are all so nice. Work was done in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Come see Jordan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Good attention to detail. Clean dealership with good customer service/friendly staff. Alex was helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Always friendly, always courteous, and always helpful. I have yet to meet anyone there who is not helpful---even cashiers. I bought my car there in 2019 and have been totally satisfied with all my service appointments to maintain this car appropriately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Sterling McCall is tops in every way. Their service advisors are top rated as well as their service technicians. I have been coming here for 12 years and would not go to any other place to have my car serviced. Alexandra J is my service advisor who goes above and beyond with my car. Thanks Sterling McCall and Alex.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

I have always received kind courteous service. They are knowledgeable and prompt. The quality of their work is superior. I am never over charged and they keep a record of the service that is needed next. They always ask for my feedback

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Very good place to buy Hondas..

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

The service was horrible, until this one gentleman decided to come help me out, I had salesmen walk by me for at least an hour …before getting any service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Easy to make an appointment and the work was done in a CD timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of visiting Roel Garza at Sterling McCall Honda for car repairs, and I must say, it was a fantastic experience from start to finish. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with a warm smile and professional demeanor. What stood out to me the most was the expertise and attention to detail displayed by Roel Garza. They took the time to thoroughly explain the issue with my car, outlining all possible solutions and their respective costs. This transparency was greatly appreciated, as it helped me make an informed decision about the repairs needed. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Come see Jordan

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Come see Jordan Lewis

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Always getting good service over many years. Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Very good services

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

They have been good to me over the years. I've bought 4 car's a from them. They have excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

We bought two vehicles on the same day, staff was professional and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Jordan Lewis is an awesome salesman! he got us the car we wanted, the deal we wanted and chocolate chip cookies!!my wife is super happy with her 2022 Honda Pilot Elite. even threw in a tank of gas which seems to be unheard of these days. appreciate you Jordan!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Too good. They know how to make a customer feel confident about the choice being made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Everyone is very nice here. Service was done promptly and with a smile. I had 2 recalls and a sensor that was out. The sensor was due to someone having backed into my front bumper. I did not notice it at all, but when they showed it to me I could see the damage on the inside. Thank you guys/gals for the excellent work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

GO SEE JORDAN !!!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

On march 4th bought a Honda acord I would recommend Jordan to be your sales representative

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent Honda dealer, no lies and everything is very honest and the cars are of course first class like almost all Hondas. I especially thank Miss Cinthia Arregoytia, thank you for your help, excellent service, I wholeheartedly recommend her. (Original) Excelente dealer Honda nada de mentiras y todo muy honesto y los carros por supuesto de primera como casi todos los honda .en especial le doy las gracias a la señorita Cinthia Arregoytia gracias por su ayuda excelente servicio la recomiendo de corazón

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

My sales person was Julie J Barnachea She was so helpful and nice. They made sure I left with the exact vehicle I wanted. I was so happy. I would recommend this car lots of anyone. Thank you so much. I really appreciate it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

I usually have no problem but this time after my service I was hearing noise sounds like crunching noises when I press the brakes. Mostly the right rear side. What could it be. I will make an appointment to have it checked.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

#carsandcookies Jordan was excellent!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Jordan Lewis was fantastic and so fun to work with! He got us a great deal and even ran and picked us up some CFA cookies to top it off, highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

My service advisor Carlo was the BEST!!! Carlo was patient, caring, and understanding. He went above and beyond to help resolve my issue. Thank you for making my experience with a dealer repair pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Amazing service did everything that could do to help & I am thankfu! Thank you guy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

We get a free car wash

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Honest and sticks to their word. Mali Evans was great. Will buy from them again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I in morally had a bad experience, emailed the GM and Mali reached out. I had already been dealing with a different dealer for 5 days trying to get the deal structured correctly for approval. Mali asked me for 15 minutes and said he would get it done. True to his word his team and Effran in finance got me squared away in the vehicle I wanted. They now have a lifetime customer when I need another. Purchased a Civic SI, honestly one of the smoothest experiences ever.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Great service. Helpful and informative advisor that explained everything and helped us through several repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I had a great experience leasing my vehicle from Sterling McCall Honda. My salesperson Cinthia A was the best. Her knowledge and friendliness made my experience a great one.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

All employees at Sterling McCall Honda always show a high level of professionalism. I always request Mr.Jessie, he has been servicing me and my mom for over 10 years now. This recent visit went just as smooth as the others. I greatly appreciate Jessie and Lance for assisting me during my recent visit.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Steve was awesome!!! Great customer service 🥳🥳 thnx Steve!!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I am giving Sterling McCall Honda a 5 star review and my sales person Jordon Lewis 5 stars as he was so great to work with and made buying a car so easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Always amazing team and service, however Alex is on it like no one else there!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I came home n today without an an appointment to get an oil change. The wait was very short and my car was as cleaner than I expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Awesome experience, staff was beyond helpful with financing my car, given my situation. Well appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

My wife and I have lived in NC,PA,MI,CA and in now reside here in the Great State of Texas, we have serviced vehicles at the Honda Dealerships in those states. All I can say is that Sterling McCall Honda has been the best dealership we dealt with thus far. In the last three years, I have been servicing my three vehicles there and they never disappointed. Most recently, my service rep, Jacob Walsh went above and beyond to ensure we were taken care of. We always recommend Serling McCall Honda to our friends and family and are ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

The service was the absolute best!! The service advisors are all very knowledgeable about the cars!!! You can’t go wrong with Sterling McCall!! ☺️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Great service and friendly staff. Lobby/ waiting area is nice but snacks are expensive. Wish they were less.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

My service advisor was very helpful and took great care in getting what I needed done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Honda helped me with a trade in. They gave me a great deal on my car and worked to get my payments down. They were upfront and honest and gave me the best interest rates possible! Would recommend them to anyone!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and a great no pressure experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Overall good, better than many other Honda dealers. Had to return for correction to a couple of issues they were sloppy with. They gave me all possible price discounts that they could. Service writer was great, kept me well informed. I will definitely be back, they have earned my repeat business.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great service and quality work. Team did a good job of troubleshooting and finding abnormal defect and developing a repair plan. Kept me up to date on status. Recommend to all Honda owners to use the Sterling service dept.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Jake was outstanding keeping me apprised. Very impressed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Christopher my Service Representative was excellent. Wanted to insure my satisfaction. Well done . Thanks for your support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Fabulous service. Courteous, professional service employees. Nice waiting area. I highly recommend this dealership. Very happy with vehicle I bought here and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

I was extremely impressed with the service afforded me by Julie Barnachea and Max Castro.These two outstanding employees and deserve the highest recognition available. They made my visit as seamless as they could and I left there very satisfied.It was a no hassle transaction and these two individuals get a 10 on a scale with 10 being the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Very friendly customer service. This is my second car I’ve bought from Sterling McCall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Easy to make an appointment. Service area clean. Service rep courteous and understood what i said and wrote it correctly for the technician. The vehicle needed a few extras which was explained and shown to me. The service rep Keisha is polite, cheerful and knowledgeable. Good experience at Sterling .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

The staff are always helpful and courteous. They are also good about finishing the job on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

My service advisor was informative and friendly. He also arranged a Lyft both ways while my car was serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

I was in the market shopping for a used vehicle, and Sterling McCall Honda had a beautiful 2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum for sale. I contacted their internet sales team regarding that vehicle, and Julie Barnachea reached back to me in minutes. From the first call with Julie, my car-buying experience with her and the dealership was amazing. Julie was very knowledgeable and professional from the biggening till the end of my car-buying experience. To make a long story short, I’m from the Metroplex area in Dallas TX, but their warm welcoming made me feel at home. Also, the financing experience ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Work done timely manner, service manager Alex kept us informed and very responsible. Always bring our cars to Sterling McCall

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Amazing service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

I have purchased my new cars from this dealership since it was AJ Foyet have always used Jesse Ybarra as my service guy he is the best! They should be proud of having such a great guy working there. So you know I think the service is first class. !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

I have gone there 3 times and each time it was for a trade in , They are very helpful and patient with me with all the questions and dealing I dish out, .. at the end they made me happy and I drive off with a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Everyone was very helpful. They understand what my circumstances where and didn’t push anything I wasn’t sure about.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

"Recently had my car serviced at Sterling McCall Honda and couldn't be happier. Quick service, reasonable pricing, and top-notch customer service made the experience seamless. Highly recommend!"

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review