Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Awesome dealership but you have to use the sales lady named Miranda!! Even with a complicated deal she gets the car done. Never had a better car buying experience. Will be using her again.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Julie Barnachea is definitely the number 1 go to sales consultant at Sterling McCall Honda she made the buying process super easy and super fast for me and helped me in multiple ways while offering the BEST customer service! I’m so happy that I chose to come to Sterling Mcall Honda!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

The person that took care of me was Jesse Ybarra he was the Honda person that works there he always very polite and very professional always takes good care of me and my mom offers me very kindness and always smiling love is work

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

Great service and very accommodating. I had a wiring issue with my speaker system for over a year. Hopefully it has been resolved. 2 more words

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Sterling McCall Honda provides excellent service for my car service needs. I recently had a battery that failed they took me right away replaced my battery and offered other maintenance recommendations. They finished all t he work right away and provided a lift service so I had my car by early afternoon. They even provided a coupon for a discount. Well done Sterling McCall & Jessie you are t he best!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I was in contact with Sara Davis, and she is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all the questions I had since I was buying it out of state. She was even able to send me videos of the car to look at virtually before buying. Would recommend her to anyone buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Bought my second vehicle this year with Sara Davis. She’s undoubtedly amazing. Drove to another location to get a vehicle for me and unfortunately it didn’t work out but she found a way to make sure we left completely satisfied. Ryan Lewis worked his magic in the finance department and got us great payments. Won’t buy my next vehicle anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Very professional customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Julie was amazing in every way possible! I’ll definitely be back to see her !!!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Julie provided us excellent service . I would 100% recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Makenzy was great, I greatly appreciate that she help, even tho it had nothing to do with her department, she took the initiative. Thank you ma'am

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

For the first time service Sterling Honda made a great impression! Fast service, honest staff, and reasonable prices. I was informed upfront of the charges and no additional fees added. I will definitely be back to have my vehicle serviced. Highly recommend this dealership. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I took my Honda Civic to a small auto shop only to get home & not be able to start it again. They provided poor work & were rude. It was at this point, I decided to call Sterling Mccall Honda. We spoke to Steve, who was very friendly & professional. They towed my car from my house to the service center. Within a day, my car was fixed, running & ready to go. They immediately fixed what the other local auto shop did not. I am pleased with not only the work they provided but the professionalism & friendliness. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I reached out to Sara Davis on fb with questions about one specific car. Both her and Brayan helped me with getting my car traded in for the new one I wanted. The whole process was done fast and smooth. This is the 2nd car I have got from here and I’ve had a great experience both times.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Always friendly & quick!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

my wife and i had a several appointment that day we didn't expect that we would get our new honda crv hybrid here thanks to their friendly personalities that we decided to stay and proceed with the deal they presented to us..and Mrs.Julie sales representative treated us very well even if i am oustide checking out the car she still manages to offer me a water and also mR .Abiel also was very nice everything went very smooth with the deal thats one of the reasons i want as a customer..if i were to purchase a ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

I'm satisfied with my overall experience here at Sterling McCall honda in kingwood..Julie and Ryan really helped me get wat I wanted n they was very patient with me I recommend this ppl n this place..

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Three years ago we had the opportunity to work with Sara Davis with not only just one car but two Honda Accords and today we come back to be give her a third opportunity to assist us on upgrading to the vehicle I wanted and more features to enjoy!!! Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

highly recommended dealer! Julie is the best..and so is abiel. They give us a very good deal on our brand new car. very honest people and straightforward. julie gave us a good price..easy to negotiate. To all Fiilipinos around houston, look for ms julie! and most of all double 👍 to our finance manager everardo! he is just awesome!👏👏many thanks to him!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Where do I begin.. I had the best experience buying a car with three very sweet and friendly people..Brayan, Sara, Julia! They are a lifesaver for me. I was really needing a new car. I went to dealership after dealership being turned away because I'm a first time buyer and I didn't have enough down. The other companies were low-balling me on my trade in as a down payment. I was ready to give up when I came to Sterling McCall Honda as The last resort. I thought such a nice looking dealership such as them would ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

Great Service. I was waiting for my car and the waiting area was perfect. The service was great and on time. I call the customer service for scheduling and she's awesome. When I arrived, I was immediately accommodated and after they gave me free car wash.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

The entire experience of buying a car was great! I was able to ask questions and they answered it truthfully. They made me comfortable the entire time, and Julie my sales consultant made the entire buying car fun. I made a friend, for sure.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I had to have my car towed and Mackensey was very helpful in checking that I had done what the car needed in a timely manner. A new battery, tires and a number to call to tow me there. I am happy with my experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Julie was awesome!!! We came in on a Saturday and she welcomed us and helped my daughter find a car within her price range!!!! Thanks Julie!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Very friendly staff

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I contacted Sterling McCall Honda and Julie J. Barnachea provided outstanding sales service. She was able to give me a great quality trade in on a CRV Honda. I would refer anyone to see her because she is an outstanding sales person.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Great Experience buying a vehicle. Salesman Alfredo Plata made it possible to get my brand new car. Smooth and Fast deal, definitely would recommend and buy again in the future. Thank you to him and everyone that helped to make the deal possible. Purchased 2022 Honda Accord - Happy Customer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I just purchased a beautiful pre-owned F150 truck from Sterling McCall Honda! I live in Pensacola, Florida, and was shopping the southeast. Working with Julie Barnachea, who is absolutely fantastic, I struck the perfect deal! She worked with their finance specialist, Ryan, who was also terrific, and once everything was in place I flew into Houston and drive the truck back to Pensacola... Whew! What a day! But well worth it. Thanks again Julie and Ryan!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Julie Barnachea is the best, showed me everything that the car has really good service im very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Julie Barnachea was absolutely fantastic! She made some magic happen where I worried it was impossible! After being rear-ended by a drunk driver I was left with a total loss of my vehicle and no mode of transportation. I found the car I wanted online and while I worried it was out of my reach, Julie found the ladder and made it happen for my family! I am more than satisfied with Sterling McCall Honda and Julie Barnachea, the Internet Sales Consultant. 10/10, definitely recommend coming here for your new wheels! Thank you Julie!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

This is the third time coming in to this Honda and the service was good. I worked with Steve and my technician was AJ today, and both gentlemen were very knowledgeable, helpful, and had good customer service. Iv also worked with Ethan in the past who also had good customer service and was very knowledgeable. Overall the the service has always been good and would recommend other Honda owners to get there vehicles serviced here.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Julie, Roger and Ryan were awesome. They worked really hard to make sure I was approved for my new 2022 Honda Insight hybrid even though my payment is a little high

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

On two different days, I brought in our cars for repairs. Not only was Darryl (service advisor) ready for me, he explained what the mechanics would do and the price estimate. Meanwhile, I spent time in the customer waiting area. Besides the wonderful, fresh ground coffee, the room was cleaner than some restaurants. The work was done in a timely manner, and the cost was fair. In short, this was a seamless experience both days. This dealership appears to be a well-run operation, and I can highly recommend the service dept! Bravo!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Jessie and the staff were great. He made a difficult situation seamless. Much appreciated!!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Thanks to Daryl for correcting an error in charge. Great customer service. Waiting on a follow up from Honda corporate about a consistent issue with AC system on our 2016 Honda Civic. Consistent problems with the AC system on this make and model vehicle. The AC issue is with the make/model of the vehicle, NOT the dealership. Thanks again Daryl!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Great customer service experience. McKenzie did a tremendous job assist me. Highly recommending this place!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Awesome service! Love the new building!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Good and timely service, cost is on the higher side compared to other service providers.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Very nice and professional people! Took care of my issue after being taken advantage of at another company. Will always bring my cars back to them and they have my business from here on out!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

I have taken my 2012 Accord in twice for service needs and the experience has been totally enjoyable. They are honest, reasonably priced (10% discount for military up to $100), and extremely accommodating.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Sterling McCall service department is EXCELLENT! It's easy to make an appointment and their team is personable, professional, and takes time to explain any questions you might have. I dealt with Darryl Brewer and he is extraordinary! I appreciate his expertise and the time he takes with me to make me feel a valued customer.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

Great people to work with if buying/looking for a car. Very professional and friendly. Called me as soon as the car I was looking for was delivered to the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

Julie did an excellent job in getting me exactly what I wanted. Her knowledge and attention to detail was superb. I would recommend Sterling McCall and ask for Julie when you arrive.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

I went in for oil change today. Always professional in getting my car in and out. Jesse was very helpful in getting my car serviced and even let me know my key battery was going bad. Put in a new battery. Have taken my car here since I bought it there and always pleased w their help.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Just visited and purchased my new car 4 days ago. Roger was so helpful and very patient. My fiancé and I had already had a long day ( plus we had our baby with us) and Roger made the process quick and easy! Overall I was happy with the whole experience! I was referred here and will definitely be referring others! I look forward to purchasing a second car from from this location!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Julie was very helpful with us and very patient explaining everything would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

My experience buying a used car at Sterling McCall Honda could have gone very bad. When I bought the car, there was an issue with the check engine light that had to be resolved before I drove off the lot. However, 30 days after I drove out the lot, the car gave us a check engine light again. Because I live an hour away, it was not feasible to take it back to Sterling McCall, so I took it somewhere else to have it taken care of since it was closer and I was not going to take any chances on ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Excellent service, very consistent. No issues.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Julie was extremely helpful in showing me the features of my Honda Accord. She is a warm and friendly representative of Sterling-McCall Honda.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

The employees here are very courteous and professional. Ethan was very nice. Dropped my car off for an oil change and they were done within 50 minutes.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

The service department was really responsive and flexible when I had to schedule appointment and drop off my vehicle for service. All staff members were kind and respectful. I received my car back in a timely manner and it was working and shining like brand new! I appreciate the Sterling McCall Honda Service team!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

The service was great! Anibal kept me updated throughout the whole process, Roger did an excellent job showing the vehicle, and Everardo ensured the financing situation went smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Outstanding service just wish they would of offered a military discount our Honda dealership had one in co but will use this dealership based on the service we received for our price was ok

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Both Jason and D’Anna were great and really checked all of the boxes making our experience simple and flawless. The facility was clean and very modern. A/C’ed drive up garage.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

I brought my accord in for scheduled maintenance. I used the Honda app to schedule. They’re always ready right on time when I show up. They’re always friendly and courteous. I’ve been going to this dealership for several years now and I would strongly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Darrell was so kind as usual and got my Honda squared up. Didnt get the shuttle driver's name but he also was very sweet. Always a positive experience. Loving the remodel! Very nice!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Customer service, was excellent. They took care of my car battery. I will for sure be back when I need service for my car in the future

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Had a great experience buying my new car, Julie Barnachea was an awesome help. Never had a sales person that great and understanding, most sales personal just want to get you in a car(not really caring what the buyer wants) and get you out the door.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

We had a great experience buying our car. Rogelio Castro our sales consultant was very helpful and took care of us in every step of the process. We are very satisfied with his help and with the acquisition of our new car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

I have bought 3 crv from them great experience. There service dept I trust completely they are the only ones I let service my car. The are courteous and knowledgeable I never feel taken advantage of. They are great

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Makenzie Gilliam has always taken care of every need I have had with my car, she is awesome !! Will come back always for my car services

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

We needed help installing parts for an enhanced suspension system. The dealer not only installed them at a reasonable price but ensured our comfort while they were at work. Great service and price!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Edith was awesome, it was quick and easy. Got me a Lyft to take me to work and called me quickly letting me know my car was ready.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

I went and bought a new Pilot for the first time. It is very comfortable and rides well.The salesperson was very informative and was great Customer Sevice.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

I had a great experience. Ethan, my service advisor, was very thorough in his explanation of the service. He also offered a discount to assist with the cost.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Service people were knowledgeable and friendly. Car was finished when they said it would be. Washed and ready to go. Car hasn't looked that good since I bought it. Everything worked correctly and they gave me the rundown on the overall running status. I felt good driving home.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

I had a 1:00pm appointment and arrived at approximately 12:45pm. Customer service was good; was told would be about an hour wait time. I was thinking this is a bit of a stretch…what’s the point of having an appointment? I was out in a reasonable time, not an exceptional long wait. I am satisfied and I was not hustled for more work to be done. I was emailed my vehicle inspected findings and recommended maintenance information. It’s my decision of when and where I will have the maintenance done. I appreciate customer service for that. Thank you ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Wonderful experience. Service manager Steve Fishel set up my appointment and made sure that all my needs were satisfied. Took only 1 hour. Very satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

10/10 at the service department- had my first service with SM Honda today and my advisor was Steve F. He was excellent explaining how the service works on our vehicle. We got an oil change and tire rotation. Shuttle was send to pick me up Once it was completed. Excellent value and excellent service. I would ask for Steve by name next time because we really enjoyed working with him!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Nice , knowledgeable, young man got us in and out with no problems, until I thought I was missing my cigarette lighter, I don’t smoke, the young man showed me I just had the cover up. We got a laugh. I was impressed with the waiting area and the restroom. I’ll definitely come back for service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

My experience since I walked in to purchase my vehicle has been a good one. I loved my salesman, and I loved all the servicemen who have helped me along the way. This new vehicle has been a journey and each person who’ve I have encountered with at Sterling McCall Honda has been ever so kind and attentive. This is a professional business. Thank you all for your service ☺️

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

You can always rely on the service department to give excellent customer service! I bring my CRV here for everything and over the years the service has never wavered. They are professional, friendly, considerate, and go the extra mile to make sure your vehicle is safe and you are back on your way.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

My experience was amazing. I called on to schedule an appointment, got it showed up and I was in and out. I would be going here more often just because of the service I got today

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

Roger Castro was our sales person stayed with us through the whole process. Our car we wanted was not at dealership came in week later. Had leather put in car only took couple days looked great. We bought a CRV 2022. Would recommend Roger if your looking for car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

My customer service was great! He made the entire process extremely easy. He also gave me info I would have expected from a mechanic, not a customer service rep. So very knowledgeable. The waiting room was great, very comfortable chairs. And I believe my car was serviced properly and economically

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

My first experience at Sterling McCall Honda will definitely bring me back. From the minute I visited the dealership, I felt at ease. Julie Barnachea was the one who assisted me. She was not high pressure and listened to what I wanted. Julie was great to work with, was very responsive, and went above and beyond with any questions or special requests I had! This is a no hassle, low pressure dealership and I would highly recommend to friends and family. The entire process of purchase was smooth and easy. I have found an SUV exactly what I wanted. I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

I was having a concern about a light on my car and Steve the service advisor was the gentleman that helped me today I have a lot of anxiety and I worry a lot and he made me feel at Ace and comfortable he explained everything perfectly actually he explained it to three times because I asked him two or three times and he was very patient and kind with me and just for his kindness and service and knowledge I will definitely go back to Sterling McCall— which is where I bought my car in the first place 11 years ...

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Thank you Jeffry Rogers at the Sterling Mccall Honda in Kingwood really nice, personable and made sure my order ticket was correct on check in. Being in customer service myself the friendliness of the person goes along way.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

Always great service at this dealership! I appreciate the warm welcome received. Thanks for a timely and pleasant experience. I will always use them for my service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Ethan was courteous, professional and a great addition to the team. I always know my Civic is in great hands at Sterling McCall, Kingwood. 😁

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Just needed a state inspection today but Steve Fishel made everything so smooth and easy, as he always does! Best customer service around - I appreciate his responsiveness!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Darryl Brewer is hands down in the top 1% of service advisors in the business. He is always a pleasure to work with, answers all questions without seeming bothered, and always keeps you informed on what is going on with your car. The dealership is lucky to have such a customer focused individual.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

I work in the service industry so I know how jobs can go. My advisor Rafel was text book on keeping the customer informed. My kind of service

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

This is the best dealership I have ever dealt with. Daryl Brewer is the kindest, most considerate Service Advisor; he is extremely helpful and understanding. He always explains things and answers all my questions. Would recommend him to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I was able to get my issues taking care of when I spoke with Frank very nice and professional

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review