Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

They we’re awesome and worked with me on everything. My salesman Gus Bauer was very helpful and he listened to me and he worked with me on getting the best price and getting me into the car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Scheduled appointment online, this visit went quite well customer service today was great, if the appointment is scheduled in the afternoon there’s a 10% discount. Plan was to take shuttle to Lowes but after having coffee and listening to the country music decided to stay. Enjoyed it.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I had a good time with Miranda , the service was on time. My 2022 feels more happier And Makenzie was very polite and professional The service department excellent .(Humble)Tx

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

My experience at Sterling was great, from sales to financing. Julie B. In sales was a sweetheart and kept me in the loop of the status of my vehicle as best she could and was always pleasant to talk to. Thanks Sterling team

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I initially purchased a used vehicle that was far too large and powerful for me to comfortably drive. The staff at Sterling McCall Honda Kingwood went above and beyond to get me into a new, more sensible vehicle and I couldn't be happier! From a new sales trainee, Miranda, to my sales professional Cinthia, all the way to the GM, Keegan, it was an absolute pleasure doing business at this dealership. I highly recommend them for their great customer service and excellent aftercare. If something is amiss, they work to make it right and that is a quality lacking ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

My day was made completed coming to and starting it here at Sterling Mccall Honda. The best dealer you wanted to be where I was: excellent service from, responding to booking appointment, welcome to the floor and showroom display. Rep Julie Bamachea was on top of her game when it came to getting the right car model, performance demonstration and price. Right rep for the job! Thank you Miss Julie.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Came in yesterday and Mrs. Julie Barnachea was extremely helpful and attentive to my needs. As a first time buyer, I feel confident w my purchase bc she made sure to provide me with options that would satisfy what I’m looking for! She was also very accommodating and patient as I was deciding on which car I want. Plus, she offered us some good snacks throughout the time we were there so thank you so much! Also shoutout to Mr. Ryan Lewis for being understanding and kindly explaining the basics to me during the financial process! Overall, it’s ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Service Department -- Rafael was friendly and professional. He explained the items that were serviced in detail and the charges for each. I had to have my car serviced in time for another appointment. He got that done in plenty of time.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I came I saw and Julie Bamachea and the Finance team conquered! Great experience and worth the 1hr commute !

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Sterling McCall - Honda, Kingwood 59 This place makes me feel comfortable and welcomed while I wait for my vehicle get serviced. I like my advisor, she is awesome. She never pressures me into getting a service I don't need. I can not remember her name at this very moment. (Mc______) However, the place make me feel like family even though I am there for oil changes and a few other services. I love how they wash and vacuum my vehicle. There customer service is one of the best I have experienced in a dealership. Love the service team!! Mrs. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

I have decided to revise my review, unfortunately we were unable to come to a deal however the manager for pre-owned sales Frank was very nice about it and offered to work extensively to create a good deal for us and we’re appreciative for that but in the end we will be going a different route. Thank you Frank.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Mr. Ayala attend me good, so far one of the best there and wasn’t harassing for a review. If you go Definitely get with him.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Love Love Love Julie!! She is very knowledgeable and caring. Julie kept the lines of communication open throughout the entire process and purchase of my 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT. Special thanks to Gus also.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I received amazing help with finding my new truck. Sara Davis went above and beyond to ensure that I got the best deal possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

I had thr pleasure of working with Sara Davis when i purchase my pre-owned Q50. Sara's professional demeanor and willingness to go above and beyond to get me everything i asked for made the whole experience enjoyable. In the end I got a quality automobile and feel like I have a friend in the business now. I strongly recommend new buyers contact Sara and let her work her magic. When you do what you love....it shows. It isnt hard to see that Sara loves what she does. THANK YOU SARA!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Julie Barnachea was amazing!! i came in not sure that i would be able to leave with my dream car due to my credit but she helped me and event got me a good down payment t and phenomenal car note! She was very nice and patient with my daughter as well and gave us good snacks. If you ever come here ask for Julie!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

We came back to buy another vehicle from Julie Bamachea. This is our second one we purchased from her and she is amazing, real stress free. She fought to get us the deal we wanted. I highly recommend going to see her if your looking for a new Honda.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

I’m kind of a fussy buyer, but the sales team here was definitely up to task. Very knowledgeable. Good communication throughout. Made the buying process quick and painless. Thank you Julie Barnachea for all your help!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Very accurate and friendly service. Can’t wait to get my new Honda

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I have to share what a great experience I had working with Gus Bauer. Gus was very good at explaining all the new cool features of the car, and also followed up to make sure it was pristine upon delivery. I enjoyed the car so much, that I returned within 90 days and bought another one from him. These cars are hard to find at a reasonable price, and if anyone can work with you it would be Sterling McCall Honda. Big thanks to GM Keegan for supporting Gus along the way.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Service department is always considerate, fair, organised, and clear. It's always been a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Was just shopping. But liked how we were treated. Lack of inventory like everywhere but not price gouging.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

I am very happy with the assistance that we received from Miss Julie Barnachea. She was able to assist us smoothly in getting our new honda crv. She is very detailed in explaining and navigating us with the feautures of the car. I would really recommend her to all my friends. Thank you Miss Julie.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

great customer service, i always trust bringing my vehicle here and i can expect trustworthy, true service every time.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Sterling McCall Hondas servicing department was very pleasant! I was in and out within an hour and the service representative’s were very attentive & helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Very professional and friendly staff. Wait times for services are reasonable as well,

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Julie was awesome to work with! Very professional and not pushy! Finance was slow but her service was excellent!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Highly recommend going to see Julie Barnachea at Sterling McCall Honda if you need a car

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

Julie and Juan listened to exactly what I wanted and helped me get it in the shortest time possible. I contacted dealerships all across the country looking for a specific car, and this is the only dealership that connected me to a real person and didn't make go around in circles with automated responses and bots. Julie responded and called back every time I reached out to her, and she made sure I knew all the features of my new car before I left. Thank you so much for your help, I would reccomend both of you to anyone ...

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Julie and Juan listened to exactly what I wanted and helped me get it in the shortest time possible. I contacted dealerships all across the country looking for a specific car, and this is the only dealership that connected me to a real person and didn't make go around in circles with automated responses and bots. Julie responded and called back every time I reached out to her, and she made sure I knew all the features of my new car before I left. Thank you so much for your help, I would reccomend both of them to anyone ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

I had the best experience at Sterling McCall from my sales guy, Andres, to the finance team that got to see me in rare form. The friendliness of the team I worked with made the time go by quickly and smoothly. Even while I “made” them go through the full pitch and still chided them about things before I signed. Great place to buy a new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Steve has been taken care of my 2019 Honda Accord maintenance needs for over a year now he is honest, transparent, respectful and also very informative never any surprises with him I’m very happy with the work done on the car. I want to say thank you to Steve the technician(s) that worked on the car and the management team for having an extraordinary team all around.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Roger was very friendly and helpful from start to finish. He made us feel at home. The finance department made the process very smooth and easy. If you're looking to buy a car/truck, this is the place. I'm extremely happy with my new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

There employees are excellent giving you great customer service, answers all your concerns and questions. Explaining everything so you understand if for a reason they go above the time they come and tell you what happen. There different types of free coffee you can drink, hot chocolate too and cold bottle of water.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Easiest dealership I have ever dealt with. The wife chose what she wanted and the deal was done in 1.5 hrs out the door Sara in sales was really on her game. Really professional and just so nice. No hassles no pressure. The folks in financing were aces. So nice and efficient. I would recommend this place highly if you want a deal and no hassles. I guess its true, Sterling McCall does it all! Thank you guys for everything!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Wanted to think Julie and the sales officer Julia for helping us get my daughter her car we got great service they were super nice super helpful cannot give them enough props they are amazing people to deal with if you come here please deal with Julie she will get you the best deal out there!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I purchased a pre-owned vehicle a few days ago and the process so far has been great. I've purchased from other dealerships in the past, which weren't bad experiences, but Sterling McCall Honda is now my favorite. Julie Barnachea in sales was great to work with, especially her knowledge and patience for all my questions on the vehicle features.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience at this dealership. My service tech Jesse was great! I took my car in with a serious problem only to find out that the previous diagnosis was wrong and I just needed routine maintenance and a new brake job. They had my car ready that day and washed it on top of everything else.. I will be going back to Sterling McCall Honda every time I need routine maintenance!!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

The best experience I’ve had buying a car! I worked with Julie as my sales representative- but we ended up with a great friendship and someone I would come to again and again to buy a car. She is the sweetest! I purchased a 2021 330i and could not be happier! The sales manager, Frank, was very professional and really listened to me to give me the best possible experience. In finance is where I was really wow’d with my experience. Julia the finance manager really took her time to explain everything in detail, reserved her patience when I ...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

I would really like to give thanks to Julie Barnachea and Mr Frank for going above and beyond with helping me purchase one of there vehicles tonight, I am stratified and happy with there service , thank you guys once again much blessings to you both and may this new year be a good one for each and every one of you guys

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

When I first went to the dealership I was immediately helped by Sophia Ayala. I first went in to get information on purchasing a car, pricing information, and everything I needed in order to purchase a car in the near future. Sophia was very patient with me, and answered all of my questions. In the following weeks I was able to contact sophia and she was very quick to respond all my questions and concerns. She let me know when a new car would come in and the next steps I should take. After purchasing my car, Sophia contacted me ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Thank you Andres R. for helping us purchase our new vehicle, great and fast service. Very reliable, quickly, and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Julie and Paul were amazing !!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

I drove 50 miles to this dealership. Julie Barnachea provided superb service. I received great and courteous responses to all my questions. If you want to feel comfortable about your purchase and the overall price and end result then stop here first. Nate

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Thanks Brian V for helping make the experience better.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Vehicle Service Everything was excellent. D'Anna took care of me. She was very attentive. Very knowledgeable too. Highly recommend her. Everything was great.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Had Saleslady Julie B was wonderful! She got me into a beautiful suv and work super hard to get the best deal for me. Great dealership, managers and staff. Would go to Ms. Julie again!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Manager Alanís and Sales consultant Kevin Plata helped me buy my first car (HONDA CIVIC 2022 touring hatchback)Wonderful service from salesman Kevin Plata was very professional , friendly, understanding, and PLUS WE SHARE SAME NAME 😂! definitely recommend this Honda dealer

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

I received a phone call from Daryl Tucker yesterday apologizing for the service that I received on Monday. He reassured me that this was not acceptable. I appreciate him taking the time out to contact me about the situation. Service was horrible. I came in to get a new battery installed and was quoted 3 different prices. Of course I was charged for the highest quote. The service advisor D'Anna act like she didn't want to help me at all. I have been a customer with Sterling McCall Honda since November 2005 and have never had Service like this before. ...

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Ms. Julie is a very pleasant and lively personality. She is a great asset for the dealership, great sales person delivering excellent customer service experience. She is also persevering sales lady which every business would seek. I am extremely pleased. I am a repeat Honda customer. Thank you Honda for keeping a wonderful staff presence in your dealership! Please find picture of her desk attached! Sincerely, Nikhil Mehta

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

without a doubt, the best car buying experience i’ve ever had. Dawn Graham had excellent communication from the get go. she was very patient while we figured out what we wanted. We never felt rushed to make up our minds. She answered all of our questions like a pro and was just really a joy to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

I needed a vehicle for my daughter and was pressed for time to secure one. I had the opportunity to work with Julie and couldn’t have had a better experience purchasing a car. First class in service and will definitely return to do business. Juan in finance was great as well!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

I needed a vehicle for my daughter and was pressed for time to secure one. I had the opportunity to work with Julie and couldn’t have had a better experience purchasing a car. First class in service and will definitely return to do business. Juan in finance was great as well!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

I just want rose say that MES Julie Barnachea What is the nicest sales person I’ve ever met her services was quick and easy she’s willing to help in anyway and it was awesome have her as my cell representative I still McCall Honda thank you so much miss Julie we love our new car

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

It was a great experience buying the car from Sterling McCall Honda. Sales representative Julie has taken care of all my requirements and has helped me to get the car I was looking for. She was very helpful and very professional and has addressed all my questions.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

I recently purchased a car from Sterling McCall Honda and it was a very pleasant car buying experience. I found a car that fit my budget and that I will enjoy driving. Julie Barnachea, the sales associate that helped me through the entire process was very knowledgeable, very helpful and very pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Julie Barnachea helped me purchase my honda. She was very professional and accommodating. The whole process was rapid and I left with my new vechicle the same day! Very friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

This is my first time here. LOVE the service here. The best part for me was the multi point inspection results sent to me while I was waiting for my vehicle via email/text. This gave me the option to continue with any additional services recommended at the time. Once I sent in my request, which I declined additional services, a short time after my vehicle was ready and I was out the door. Not even a full hour from the time I drove in till the time I drove off.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

What a pleasant car buying experience ! I spoke with Sara Davis Wednesday evening about a preowned Honda Odyssey for my wife. By noon Thursday we had made a deal. I gave her all the specifics as far as how I would be financing, what I did and didn’t want, and what I expected. I made a 3 hour drive to do this deal. It was well worth it. I had walked out on two other dealerships the two days before because I told them what I was going to do and what I didn’t want from them. Well, made ...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

October 2021 update We have been so happy with our 2018 Odyssey van with 44,000 miles that we just traded it in on a new 2022 Odyssey van. We received a letter that our van had a high trade-in value so we went in. They gave us more than what the letter stated so we made a deal on a new 2022 van that was almost like our 2018 van. This made my wife so happy that this new van had the same controls as the old one so she felt right home. Amyn was our great sales person and earned all 10s in our book. ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2021

Wow what a great service, quick, courteous and excellent value. Brought my 2012 CR-V for oil and filter change plus tire rotation and received a complimentary multi-point inspection and a car wash. Great amenities while I waited in a spacious wait room

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Great place to get a oil change it was $45 for synthetic. The employees were very nice.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Matt the service technician that helped me did a great job of keeping me informed and updated. My AC repair was quick and the price was what I expected it to be.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

We are very amazed how smooth the transaction we had. We commend their sale consultant Ms Julie Barnechia for her enthusiasm and patience on us while choosing the model we really want. We will definitely refer her to our friends and family. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Matt Swint for your services

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Best Honda Dealership in Houston Tx

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Nice people and good services!!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Amyn was my sales guy. From the initial phone contact to driving the Civic off the lot he was personable, welcoming, and easy to work with. He made the entire process fun, relaxing, and above average of any car buying experience I have ever had. I am even looking for a vintage RSX for my younger son so I know I can reach out to him in the future. Thank you Amyn. Thank you Julie and thank you Sterling McCall Honda. Awesome place, well built cars and service, top notch people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

We bought our Honda Odyssey in 2018 and have had it serviced here at Sterling McCall Honda. The dealership and service has been excellent over the 40 months and 37,500 miles. We have not had any major problems with the van. There have been some recalls that have been done by the dealer quickly and without any repeat visits needed for any repair. The last service visit Matt was the service advisor and went above when I picked up the van. This dealer also let me use more than one coupon and that saved over one hundred dollars. We will buy from Sterling ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review