Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Sterling McCall Honda.

The emissions light was on It wouldn't go off. At first it was reset. But the light came back on. So the part was replaced. Then the struts were weak. So they replaced them. Also the brake pads were replaced.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience at Sterling McCall Honda. Very competitive price with very little haggling. Alan Tran was very helpful and responsive, Todd was easy to work with on final pricing and Wilder got us through the paper work promptly. If you’re in the market for a Honda Sterling McCall will make car buying a very pleasant experience!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience at Sterling McCall Honda. Very competitive price with very little haggling. Alan Tran was very helpful and responsive, Todd was easy to work with on final pricing and Wilder got us through the paper work promptly. If you’re in the market for a Honda Sterling McCall will make car buying a very pleasant experience!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Joshua Davis gave great customer service, he came to let me know what was going on, explained everything to me, made sure I was comfortable or needed anything. I had to reschedule at the last minute so I thought i was going to have to come back another day but they just gave me 30 minutes later so i was able to make it. Truly above and beyond service. I would totally recommend people to come here and i would definitely come baxk again. Thanks Joshua you are the best.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Joshua Davis gave great customer service, he came to let me know what was going on, explained everything to me, made sure I was comfortable or needed anything. I had to reschedule at the last minute so I thought i was going to have to come back another day but they just gave me 30 minutes later so i was able to make it. Truly above and beyond service. I would totally recommend people to come here and i would definitely come baxk again. Thanks Joshua you are the best.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car buying can become very stressful, luckily Chad and his team made it quick and painless. I left home happy, stress free, and with the peace of mind that I made the right choice with my vehicle. I will definitely be recommending my family and friends over.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just had an oil change and tire rotation at Sterling McCall Honda in Humble. It was completed timely and it did not cost a lot. I have all of my maintenance completed by them. It has always been a pleasant experience. I also received my next set of maintenance details for the next time including the cost.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just had an oil change and tire rotation at Sterling McCall Honda in Humble. It was completed timely and it did not cost a lot. I have all of my maintenance completed by them. It has always been a pleasant experience. I also received my next set of maintenance details for the next time including the cost.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in looking to replace my wife’s 07 CR-V that had gotten totaled and had the pleasure of dealing with Alan. I told him I wanted to look at the CR-V and then compare it to a competitors product. He informed me I wouldn’t need to go see the competitors product that he would take care of us. He was 100% correct. He made me what I feel was a fair deal and the whole process was painless. Good job to Alan Tran and Sterling McCall.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in looking to replace my wife’s 07 CR-V that had gotten totaled and had the pleasure of dealing with Alan. I told him I wanted to look at the CR-V and then compare it to a competitors product. He informed me I wouldn’t need to go see the competitors product that he would take care of us. He was 100% correct. He made me what I feel was a fair deal and the whole process was painless. Good job to Alan Tran and Sterling McCall.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The sales rep ,Amyn, was great. Test drove the Accord hybrid, but they didn't have the trim I wanted. Instead of trying to push the vehicle they had. They found and brought a car from another dealer too my liking. This is my second time buying a vehicle (in my life) and it was definitely a better experience then the last time I jumped into a cage with a sales rep. If I buy another Honda in the future it will definitely be here.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The sales rep ,Amyn, was great. Test drove the Accord hybrid, but they didn't have the trim I wanted. Instead of trying to push the vehicle they had. They found and brought a car from another dealer too my liking. This is my second time buying a vehicle (in my life) and it was definitely a better experience then the last time I jumped into a cage with a sales rep. If I buy another Honda in the future it will definitely be here.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Manager Jesse Ybarra was great to work with! He kept me informed on the status of my vehicle and was very pleasant the whole time. I would/will recommend Sterling McCall Honda to everyone! My certified service experience was great and I am looking forward to using the express service in the near future as well! Edit: Used the express service for an oil change today! Scheduled it online after business hours last night and that process was a breeze! Pulled up today, went inside and was helped by two very kind employees and was shown to the waiting area. They have a small area separate from the rest of the waiting costumers for little kids, which was AMAZING! My daughter could play and I didn't need to worry that she may be disturbing other guests! Highly recommend Sterling McCall Honda!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Express service

Joshua Davis and his team in the express service department were great!! I just went for a oil change and they inspected my car and everything! They were great! Definitely going back and will continue to get my car serviced there!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience here was a unique one. I was in a bad situation with my old 2012 Civic and needed something with 4 doors so I went here for a used fit. Priscilla helped me out and we tried a few different cars before they got me into a brand new Honda Fit!! There were a few rocky moments but Priscilla made sure that I was well taken care of and she went absolutely above and beyond to help me. I can't say how grateful I am for her help and Phil even called in a few favors for me to get me this brand new car! This is by far the only Honda dealership I will go to for any car needs, as I've been to 3 other ones in the Houston area and this one is absolutely the best in customer service!!! Thanks again guys, I love my new Fit!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sterling McCall Honda has an excellent service department. Their prices are competitive and often times even better than surrounding shops. They always ensure that any service performed on your car is complete and meets their standards. The service advisors are always knowledgeable and courteous. They always inform you of any repairs or maintenance needed on your car and will not perform the work without informing you of the estimated costs and acquiring your consent. The service technician once told me that he works on cars as if his own family would be driving it. You can’t beat that!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ve been going to Sterling McCall Honda since moving to the area in 2006. I take my Honda there for everything and they have its history. I’m always happy with the customer service and they’re very loyal to customers. Matt is by far the best service manager I’ve ever dealt with. My dad was a service manager for 47-years so I have some insight into that job. The GM of this place has done a pretty good job with staffing. Their prices are competitive too, with good quality service. I’ve been meaning to write a review on them for some time now. Highly recommend them.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I bought a new car on 4/30. Alan Tran was our salesman. My husband contacted him via phone before our visit to the dealership. When we arrived, Alan was with another customer, so he put us in the hands of his trainee, Mike. You could tell Mike was new (but weren’t we all at some point), but he was very helpful and friendly. He was personable and very knowledgeable about the features of the vehicles we test drove. When it came time to negotiate, Alan sat down with us and went over the numbers. I was driving a hard bargain and we were all actually laughing during the process. We bought the car for only $500 over what we had decided we would pay. It was a great experience for a woman who to begin with didn’t want to buy a new car. Today, we returned to have the new tags put on the vehicle. Alan installed the tags, ran the car through the wash, and topped off the tank for me. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Mike and Alan make a great team.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just recently purchased a vehicle from Sterling McCall Honda. Romero was my Sales Person and he made the experience extremely fun, easy and painless. I will definitely be returning to Sterling McCall Honda when it's time to purchase again. I highly reccomend any and all of the Salesmen and Women who work there. They're amazing energy and great Customer Service are superior to any other Dealership I've visited. Sincerely, A very satisfied customer Brandie Langley

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service dept is Awesome!!! Darryl Brewer went above and beyond his job description ☺ to help me with my car..(he also taught me how to open the hood of my car😳). I'm eternally grateful. I no longer have to pour my windshield fluid ON the windshield anymore.👍Mike and Gayla shuttled me to and from the location and they were very kind and I might add..great drivers! Mike is a very inspirational guy and Gayla was the calm in morning traffic 😀. Thanks guys!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is my second time here for an oil change. Customer service is great. I got a free multi-point inspection. Dale T. explained everything to me and I was able to understand even with my very limited car knowledge. Plus I got a detailed report and receipt. You can watch tv and have some coffee in their waiting area as your car is getting serviced.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome service

Everyone was so very helpful. Anita at the front desk. BJ Wilson the GM - the absolute best salesman Tommy Huynh answer all my questions. Last but not least Joseph Boguhet in Finance. Very successful in buying my new Honda Touring. Love my new ride!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Low pressure, high service!

at 55 years old, went into McCall Sterling Honda prepared to do battle, due to past experiences with other dealers. Had opposite experience here, was totally surprised! Very low pressure and informative service. Highly recommend! my salesperson was really good to work with and the finance guy was awesome with getting me an excellent deal. my credit was lower than I expected, but the rate he got was also lower than expected... again, highly recommend! salesperson: Amyn Ankleshwaria - aankleshwaria@sterlingmccallhonda.com finance guy: Joseph Boguhet

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honestly, I couldn't be happier with the used car I bought from them. Ramiro went out of his way completely to make sure I got an amazing deal and that i was 100% happy with my purchase! They just earned a other guaranteed customer next time I need a car. My payments are exactly what I needed and the car is like new now! So if you're looking for a good used car, then go see Ramiro!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just had our Honda Odyssey serviced at Sterling McCall. Very efficient services. They always offer discounts to customers and keep you well informed on how to keep your vehicle well maintained. I recommend their services to everyone. They clean and vacuumed our car as part of their commitment to excellent service. Well done Sterling McCall!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Some of the greatest staff members on the service team I've ever encountered getting any of my cars looked at. Ranging from Lexus, Audi, Toyota, Honda and GMC, I've never had the quality and sincerity of service the way I have had here! Matthew Swint, remember that name! He alone has made me a believer in this location and I've already told my wife our upgrade to a new Honda will go through here, I don't care when or for what! Truly professional, courteous, and refreshingly honest and direct, take your Honda... heck, take your vehicle here for service needs and I recommend you make this a must stop for your next vehicle purchase!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We received several quotes form other dealers and Sterling McCall beat most of them through emailed quotes. I also had family that loved their service department so we selected to go in an make a deal. We have not needed service yet, but their waiting area passed my wife's inspection. Don and Alan both helped us and worked with us on prices. We bought a 2018 Honda Odyssey EX-L in March and we love it.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very friendly, professional, efficient, accommodating and honest. My 2005 Honda CR-V has 123k miles so far and Sterling McCall Honda Kingwood will make sure it running smoothly and our family Honda takes care of my family. They even gave me a better deal on a set of name brand tires and service package. than the warehouse store tire center, by the time you add up all the extra charges and time waiting in line at the big warehouse tire center. Very satisfied Honda customer. Thanks Steve at Sterling McCall Honda

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brayan Vasquez was our sales person, he was awesome we ended up getting 2 cars for the price we wanted. He gave us the car history as well as the service records for the vehicle. He understood our needs and target monthly payment wants. It was a fast process would def recommend him to my family and friends. I know we would come back to him when we need to upgrade.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wow! These guys were great! Todd in the used car area put in contact with one of his guys Andres and they had a few cars in mind for me based off a few conversations that I had with Todd a couple of months ago. Once we decided on the vehicle for my son, Todd referred me to the Director of Finance, Phil and he explained what they can do for me from a financing standpoint and then he put me in front of the finance manager Joseph and we had all the paperwork signed and complete with 30min. This dealership shows amazing team work and you can tell they strive to put the client first. This was the first car buying experience for my 17 yr old son and I am very thankful it was a great one!! Thank you Sterling McCall Honda of Kingwood!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing Dealership!! I will continue to go back!!! I recently brought my car into Sterling McCall Honda of Kingwood to get my usual oil change, I have bought all of my cars new and used from them and loved he customer service I received, everyone is so nice and friendly! I moved about an hour away from there location and still drove there just to have my oil changed because they treat there customers right! Update!! 1/23/18 This is my first time ever buying a car on my own, from the minute I walked in and was greeted by my car salesmen Armando he made me feel like I was the only one important and understood my needs. I have heard horror stories about I taking for ever in finanace I was in and out in an hour. They helped me clean out my old car with items. Greatest experience I could of asked for and painless. Thanks to everyone! Friendly & clean (including the bathrooms)

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They've always provided us with great service and the prices are reasonable. My most recent experience with them was a warranty repair which was done pretty promptly. Got a free car was too :)

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

While I didn't buy my Honda here, I had the best customer service I'd ever experienced at a dealership. Armando was hands down the best salesman I've worked with. He was incredibly helpful and friendly. I will be recommending this dealership to friends and family.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Robert Dams was very knowledgeable about Honda products. We shopped for an SUV with the same options. Ford, Toyota, GMC. Didn't find anything for under 31K. Our Honda is fully loaded. Glad I came here. I'm very satisfied with Roberts customer service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer sevice

Great staff! Very professional and friendly! The people treat you very special and always accommodating to all my questions. Their service is also speedy with very minimal waiting time

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

I just bought my first Honda from here and had a great experience. Alanis was the easiest sales person I have ever dealt with. He and the dealership have earned a customer for life.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had an amazing experience!!

Worked with Ramiro. He and everyone else were kind and helpful all the way through. It was like a dream. Usually buying a used car is scary at best. I left without a single fear or worry. 110% satisfied! Would recommend to anyone and everyone.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Experience

This is my second new car purchase from Sterling McCall Honda and both experiences were excellent. The staff was attentive and forthright-I felt like they were interested in me beyond just a potential buyier statistic. I recommend that you give them a chance to treat you in the same way.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer sevice

Great staff! Very professional and friendly! The people treat you very special and always accommodating to all my questions. Their service is also speedy with very minimal waiting time

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great staff! Very professional and friendly! The people treat you very special and always accommodating to all my questions. Their service is also speedy with very minimal waiting time

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Service

From the moment I walked in the door and was greeted with expert service from all associates. I will continue to have all service work done with your company.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in unannounced w/ my wife at 1:30 pm in the afternoon. Luckily they had the exact car she wanted. They worked with us on the terms of the deal and we left with happy. We look forward to the budding relation we will hopefully develop with this dealership. 5 stars so far.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast and Efficient

Excellent, fast service. This is my favorite place to get an oil change. I feel like they are really trying to make the customer experience excellent.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service as always! I have purchased three vehicles from Sterling McCall Honda over the past several years. Their service department never disappoints. I took my pilot in to get serviced this past weekend, and Daryl was extremely helpful, thorough, and courteous. I continue to purchase cars from Sterling McCall Honda because their service and sales departments are top notch. Keep up the great work!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

1st oil change and tire rotation

I was treated with the utmost of care. The young man who waited on me was courteous and very pleasant. My oil change and tire rotation went quickly and they even washed my car. Very pleasant experience and I will definitely return for future services.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service Manager

No matter what we take our car in for, the service manager Steve Fishel always takes care to make sure our experience is a good one. He works with you to resolve any service issues you have.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good, fast service

We’ve been bringing my Honda to be serviced here for a few years. always fast and friendly service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We just bought our second Honda from Sterling McCall. Our salesman Alan Tran has always surpassed our expectations for a sales person. We won’t go to anyone else because of the assistance we have received from him. Honest, never pushy, very informative and helpful. We also use the express service and have never had any issues. Very quick and excellent service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Manager

Very pleased with our purchase of the 2017 Honda CRV Touring. The whole reason we bought from this dealership was our salesman Alan Tran. We could have gotten this vehicle at a lower price at another dealership in Houston but Alan truly earned our business. He answered all of our questions and made sure we new about all of the features and made the buying experience very pleasant. Never met or talked to the sales manager so Alan was the face of Sterling McCall to us.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had warning for maintenance mender 1B pop up on dash. Made appointment online which was quick and easy. Met with my assigned service advisor, Darryl Brewer, for my scheduled appointment. He was friendly and knowledgeable about my vehicle and explained what they would do and what the estimated cost would be so there were no surprises. Received call an hr later that XM radio receiver was bad and they ordered a part which would not be available until next day but it was under warranty. I was given an option to leave vehicle overnight or pickup and return the next day which was nice. I elected to leave it overnight and to my surprise I received a call at around 9 am the next morning stating that the vehicle was done and ready to go as it was explained that the repair may take much longer. This was my 3rd visit to Sterling McCall Honda and in all my experiences have been above average. I will continue to go back until something happens that would make me look elsewhere.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car seevice

Great experience- told me what I needed and what could wait. Shirt wait time. Reviewed my additional concerns and offered to help in future by providing direct number.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They did such a great job and were so detailed that noticed my registration sticker on my windshield was expired and removed the old one and put the new one for me. Wiped my window to remove the old sticker residue. They were pleasant and even helped me figure out what best way to drop off our other Honda for a service tomorrow.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matt in Service in Kingwood is the bomb!

Happy owner...never drove anything else! I did buy a 2025 Accord, flooded during Harvey. Now driving a 2017 Honda Accord. I am loyal to Hona! I am also loyal to the service people...they are awesome! Matt is usually who I have always dealt with but Steve is pretty great too. And of course Jessie!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We went for our very first oil change and check up! Adrian Ramirez was our service rep. He was so accommodating, courteous, patient and professional. I started out having a very bad morning, and Sterling McCall Honda, specifically ADRIAN, made this an awesome Monday!! Highly Recommend this service department!! Speedy & Thorough. 👏👏✔️👍

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently purchased a 2017 CR-V from Sterling McCall Honda and love my new car! From the start, BJ was super accommodating and helped us secure the exact car we wanted. We were turned over to Gabriel who let us know when the car was ready for pickup. He was super thorough in showing us all the features of the new car and answering any questions. Thank you for a great experience!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Love the Service @ Sterling McCall Honda in Kingwood! They were honest with me regarding the time and price of the service I wanted. I was able to make adjustments and changes to fit MY schedule. The main service dept. was able to transfer me over to the quick service dept. for an oils change to be able to get me out quicker to fit my schedule. I was able to get a shuttle ride home while they completed the work and get picked up again. They called me after their inspection to relay information and recommendations, then asked if I wanted them to perform those recommendations now. When I said No, there was no pressure or even any rebuttal to get it done today. They had my car service completed hours before the scheduled completion time. To top it all off, when I picked up my car they had automatically applied a coupon to my account and I was very pleased to pay way less than I expected. Definitely recommend Sterling McCall Honda!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Love the Service @ Sterling McCall Honda in Kingwood! They were honest with me regarding the time and price of the service I wanted. I was able to make adjustments and changes to fit MY schedule. The main service dept. was able to transfer me over to the quick service dept. for an oils change to be able to get me out quicker to fit my schedule. I was able to get a shuttle ride home while they completed the work and get picked up again. They called me after their inspection to relay information and recommendations, then asked if I wanted them to perform those recommendations now. When I said No, there was no pressure or even any rebuttal to get it done today. They had my car service completed hours before the scheduled completion time. To top it all off, when I picked up my car they had automatically applied a coupon to my account and I was very pleased to pay way less than I expected. Definitely recommend Sterling McCall Honda!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Service

From the moment I walked in the door and was greeted with expert service from all associates. I will continue to have all service work done with your company.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

From the moment I walked in the door and was greeted with expert service from all associates. I will continue to have all service work done with your company.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast and Efficient

Excellent, fast service. This is my favorite place to get an oil change. I feel like they are really trying to make the customer experience excellent.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent, fast service. This is my favorite place to get an oil change. I feel like they are really trying to make the customer experience excellent.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great serivce for battery change.

Great service.____________________________________

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service Manager

No matter what we take our car in for, the service manager Steve Fishel always takes care to make sure our experience is a good one. He works with you to resolve any service issues you have.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No matter what we take our car in for, the service manager Steve Fishel always takes care to make sure our experience is a good one. He works with you to resolve any service issues you have.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

STERLING MCCALL HONDA IS AWESOME

Todd and George were very helpful and knowledgeable.., Todd encouraged us to drive many many cars and try them all until we found one we liked. George was very knowledgeable about all makes and models. He made the buying experience very pleasant.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great care and service

My CRV is the first car I have bought from Sterling. I was happy with the buying process and now for my first service I am content also. I have been treated very fairly and service was quick and complete. Nice service people too along with adequate waiting room.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change, tire rotation and wiper replacement

Atmosphere was good, staff was friendly and the work was completed within the expected time. Work include an inspection of brakes etc. and a wash and vacuum. Was very pleasantly surprised by the first time service discounts.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic service department staff. Steve and Jessica have great personalities and present themselves in a professional and helpful manner. I will miss them as we make the move to our retirement paradise. Thanks guys! Hit em long and straight. Allen Miller

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X