Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Sterling McCall Honda.

My husband and I bought a new car on 4/30. Alan Tran was our salesman. My husband contacted him via phone before our visit to the dealership. When we arrived, Alan was with another customer, so he put us in the hands of his trainee, Mike. You could tell Mike was new (but weren’t we all at some point), but he was very helpful and friendly. He was personable and very knowledgeable about the features of the vehicles we test drove. When it came time to negotiate, Alan sat down with us and went over the numbers. I was driving a hard bargain and we were all actually laughing during the process. We bought the car for only $500 over what we had decided we would pay. It was a great experience for a woman who to begin with didn’t want to buy a new car. Today, we returned to have the new tags put on the vehicle. Alan installed the tags, ran the car through the wash, and topped off the tank for me. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Mike and Alan make a great team.

Customer: Dina Day
Date: 2018-05-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just recently purchased a vehicle from Sterling McCall Honda. Romero was my Sales Person and he made the experience extremely fun, easy and painless. I will definitely be returning to Sterling McCall Honda when it's time to purchase again. I highly reccomend any and all of the Salesmen and Women who work there. They're amazing energy and great Customer Service are superior to any other Dealership I've visited. Sincerely, A very satisfied customer Brandie Langley

Customer: Brandie Langley
Date: 2018-05-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service dept is Awesome!!! Darryl Brewer went above and beyond his job description ☺ to help me with my car..(he also taught me how to open the hood of my car😳). I'm eternally grateful. I no longer have to pour my windshield fluid ON the windshield anymore.👍Mike and Gayla shuttled me to and from the location and they were very kind and I might add..great drivers! Mike is a very inspirational guy and Gayla was the calm in morning traffic 😀. Thanks guys!!

Customer: Sheryl Miller
Date: 2018-05-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is my second time here for an oil change. Customer service is great. I got a free multi-point inspection. Dale T. explained everything to me and I was able to understand even with my very limited car knowledge. Plus I got a detailed report and receipt. You can watch tv and have some coffee in their waiting area as your car is getting serviced.

Customer: Elisbeth Lembert
Date: 2018-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome service

Everyone was so very helpful. Anita at the front desk. BJ Wilson the GM - the absolute best salesman Tommy Huynh answer all my questions. Last but not least Joseph Boguhet in Finance. Very successful in buying my new Honda Touring. Love my new ride!

Customer: Marlinda
Date: 2018-04-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Low pressure, high service!

at 55 years old, went into McCall Sterling Honda prepared to do battle, due to past experiences with other dealers. Had opposite experience here, was totally surprised! Very low pressure and informative service. Highly recommend! my salesperson was really good to work with and the finance guy was awesome with getting me an excellent deal. my credit was lower than I expected, but the rate he got was also lower than expected... again, highly recommend! salesperson: Amyn Ankleshwaria - aankleshwaria@sterlingmccallhonda.com finance guy: Joseph Boguhet

Customer: happy camper
Date: 2018-04-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honestly, I couldn't be happier with the used car I bought from them. Ramiro went out of his way completely to make sure I got an amazing deal and that i was 100% happy with my purchase! They just earned a other guaranteed customer next time I need a car. My payments are exactly what I needed and the car is like new now! So if you're looking for a good used car, then go see Ramiro!

Customer: Randall Barton
Date: 2018-03-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just had our Honda Odyssey serviced at Sterling McCall. Very efficient services. They always offer discounts to customers and keep you well informed on how to keep your vehicle well maintained. I recommend their services to everyone. They clean and vacuumed our car as part of their commitment to excellent service. Well done Sterling McCall!!

Customer: Lynn Murphy
Date: 2018-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We received several quotes form other dealers and Sterling McCall beat most of them through emailed quotes. I also had family that loved their service department so we selected to go in an make a deal. We have not needed service yet, but their waiting area passed my wife's inspection. Don and Alan both helped us and worked with us on prices. We bought a 2018 Honda Odyssey EX-L in March and we love it.

Customer: John Thomas
Date: 2018-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very friendly, professional, efficient, accommodating and honest. My 2005 Honda CR-V has 123k miles so far and Sterling McCall Honda Kingwood will make sure it running smoothly and our family Honda takes care of my family. They even gave me a better deal on a set of name brand tires and service package. than the warehouse store tire center, by the time you add up all the extra charges and time waiting in line at the big warehouse tire center. Very satisfied Honda customer. Thanks Steve at Sterling McCall Honda

Customer: Kimo Jerviss
Date: 2018-03-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brayan Vasquez was our sales person, he was awesome we ended up getting 2 cars for the price we wanted. He gave us the car history as well as the service records for the vehicle. He understood our needs and target monthly payment wants. It was a fast process would def recommend him to my family and friends. I know we would come back to him when we need to upgrade.

Customer: sasha gonzalez
Date: 2018-02-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wow! These guys were great! Todd in the used car area put in contact with one of his guys Andres and they had a few cars in mind for me based off a few conversations that I had with Todd a couple of months ago. Once we decided on the vehicle for my son, Todd referred me to the Director of Finance, Phil and he explained what they can do for me from a financing standpoint and then he put me in front of the finance manager Joseph and we had all the paperwork signed and complete with 30min. This dealership shows amazing team work and you can tell they strive to put the client first. This was the first car buying experience for my 17 yr old son and I am very thankful it was a great one!! Thank you Sterling McCall Honda of Kingwood!!!!

Customer: Erica Narvaez
Date: 2018-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing Dealership!! I will continue to go back!!! I recently brought my car into Sterling McCall Honda of Kingwood to get my usual oil change, I have bought all of my cars new and used from them and loved he customer service I received, everyone is so nice and friendly! I moved about an hour away from there location and still drove there just to have my oil changed because they treat there customers right! Update!! 1/23/18 This is my first time ever buying a car on my own, from the minute I walked in and was greeted by my car salesmen Armando he made me feel like I was the only one important and understood my needs. I have heard horror stories about I taking for ever in finanace I was in and out in an hour. They helped me clean out my old car with items. Greatest experience I could of asked for and painless. Thanks to everyone! Friendly & clean (including the bathrooms)

Customer: Abbey Fowler
Date: 2018-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They've always provided us with great service and the prices are reasonable. My most recent experience with them was a warranty repair which was done pretty promptly. Got a free car was too :)

Customer: Jerome C
Date: 2018-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

While I didn't buy my Honda here, I had the best customer service I'd ever experienced at a dealership. Armando was hands down the best salesman I've worked with. He was incredibly helpful and friendly. I will be recommending this dealership to friends and family.

Customer: James Huizinga
Date: 2017-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Robert Dams was very knowledgeable about Honda products. We shopped for an SUV with the same options. Ford, Toyota, GMC. Didn't find anything for under 31K. Our Honda is fully loaded. Glad I came here. I'm very satisfied with Roberts customer service.

Customer: carlos quintanilla
Date: 2017-12-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer sevice

Great staff! Very professional and friendly! The people treat you very special and always accommodating to all my questions. Their service is also speedy with very minimal waiting time

Customer: Noypi49
Date: 2017-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

I just bought my first Honda from here and had a great experience. Alanis was the easiest sales person I have ever dealt with. He and the dealership have earned a customer for life.

Customer: Eric P.
Date: 2017-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had an amazing experience!!

Worked with Ramiro. He and everyone else were kind and helpful all the way through. It was like a dream. Usually buying a used car is scary at best. I left without a single fear or worry. 110% satisfied! Would recommend to anyone and everyone.

Customer: Thom
Date: 2017-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Experience

This is my second new car purchase from Sterling McCall Honda and both experiences were excellent. The staff was attentive and forthright-I felt like they were interested in me beyond just a potential buyier statistic. I recommend that you give them a chance to treat you in the same way.

Customer: WilliamS
Date: 2017-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer sevice

Great staff! Very professional and friendly! The people treat you very special and always accommodating to all my questions. Their service is also speedy with very minimal waiting time

Customer: Noypi49
Date: 2017-11-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great staff! Very professional and friendly! The people treat you very special and always accommodating to all my questions. Their service is also speedy with very minimal waiting time

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Service

From the moment I walked in the door and was greeted with expert service from all associates. I will continue to have all service work done with your company.

Customer: Lela Jares
Date: 2017-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in unannounced w/ my wife at 1:30 pm in the afternoon. Luckily they had the exact car she wanted. They worked with us on the terms of the deal and we left with happy. We look forward to the budding relation we will hopefully develop with this dealership. 5 stars so far.

Customer: jay gary
Date: 2017-10-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast and Efficient

Excellent, fast service. This is my favorite place to get an oil change. I feel like they are really trying to make the customer experience excellent.

Customer: CW
Date: 2017-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service as always! I have purchased three vehicles from Sterling McCall Honda over the past several years. Their service department never disappoints. I took my pilot in to get serviced this past weekend, and Daryl was extremely helpful, thorough, and courteous. I continue to purchase cars from Sterling McCall Honda because their service and sales departments are top notch. Keep up the great work!

Customer: kozmicgirl TX
Date: 2017-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

1st oil change and tire rotation

I was treated with the utmost of care. The young man who waited on me was courteous and very pleasant. My oil change and tire rotation went quickly and they even washed my car. Very pleasant experience and I will definitely return for future services.

Customer: Priscilla Watson
Date: 2017-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service Manager

No matter what we take our car in for, the service manager Steve Fishel always takes care to make sure our experience is a good one. He works with you to resolve any service issues you have.

Customer: Happycamper
Date: 2017-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good, fast service

We’ve been bringing my Honda to be serviced here for a few years. always fast and friendly service.

Customer: Kristine
Date: 2017-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We just bought our second Honda from Sterling McCall. Our salesman Alan Tran has always surpassed our expectations for a sales person. We won’t go to anyone else because of the assistance we have received from him. Honest, never pushy, very informative and helpful. We also use the express service and have never had any issues. Very quick and excellent service.

Customer: Rasberry Family
Date: 2017-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Manager

Very pleased with our purchase of the 2017 Honda CRV Touring. The whole reason we bought from this dealership was our salesman Alan Tran. We could have gotten this vehicle at a lower price at another dealership in Houston but Alan truly earned our business. He answered all of our questions and made sure we new about all of the features and made the buying experience very pleasant. Never met or talked to the sales manager so Alan was the face of Sterling McCall to us.

Customer: BradH
Date: 2017-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had warning for maintenance mender 1B pop up on dash. Made appointment online which was quick and easy. Met with my assigned service advisor, Darryl Brewer, for my scheduled appointment. He was friendly and knowledgeable about my vehicle and explained what they would do and what the estimated cost would be so there were no surprises. Received call an hr later that XM radio receiver was bad and they ordered a part which would not be available until next day but it was under warranty. I was given an option to leave vehicle overnight or pickup and return the next day which was nice. I elected to leave it overnight and to my surprise I received a call at around 9 am the next morning stating that the vehicle was done and ready to go as it was explained that the repair may take much longer. This was my 3rd visit to Sterling McCall Honda and in all my experiences have been above average. I will continue to go back until something happens that would make me look elsewhere.

Customer: Matthew Woodward
Date: 2017-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car seevice

Great experience- told me what I needed and what could wait. Shirt wait time. Reviewed my additional concerns and offered to help in future by providing direct number.

Customer: Dinna123
Date: 2017-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They did such a great job and were so detailed that noticed my registration sticker on my windshield was expired and removed the old one and put the new one for me. Wiped my window to remove the old sticker residue. They were pleasant and even helped me figure out what best way to drop off our other Honda for a service tomorrow.

Customer: Christina Purviance
Date: 2017-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matt in Service in Kingwood is the bomb!

Happy owner...never drove anything else! I did buy a 2025 Accord, flooded during Harvey. Now driving a 2017 Honda Accord. I am loyal to Hona! I am also loyal to the service people...they are awesome! Matt is usually who I have always dealt with but Steve is pretty great too. And of course Jessie!

Customer: Htowngal7
Date: 2017-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We went for our very first oil change and check up! Adrian Ramirez was our service rep. He was so accommodating, courteous, patient and professional. I started out having a very bad morning, and Sterling McCall Honda, specifically ADRIAN, made this an awesome Monday!! Highly Recommend this service department!! Speedy & Thorough. 👏👏✔️👍

Customer: Christine Shelton
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently purchased a 2017 CR-V from Sterling McCall Honda and love my new car! From the start, BJ was super accommodating and helped us secure the exact car we wanted. We were turned over to Gabriel who let us know when the car was ready for pickup. He was super thorough in showing us all the features of the new car and answering any questions. Thank you for a great experience!

Customer: Arielle Carpenter
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Love the Service @ Sterling McCall Honda in Kingwood! They were honest with me regarding the time and price of the service I wanted. I was able to make adjustments and changes to fit MY schedule. The main service dept. was able to transfer me over to the quick service dept. for an oils change to be able to get me out quicker to fit my schedule. I was able to get a shuttle ride home while they completed the work and get picked up again. They called me after their inspection to relay information and recommendations, then asked if I wanted them to perform those recommendations now. When I said No, there was no pressure or even any rebuttal to get it done today. They had my car service completed hours before the scheduled completion time. To top it all off, when I picked up my car they had automatically applied a coupon to my account and I was very pleased to pay way less than I expected. Definitely recommend Sterling McCall Honda!

Customer: Stacie Rodriguez
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Love the Service @ Sterling McCall Honda in Kingwood! They were honest with me regarding the time and price of the service I wanted. I was able to make adjustments and changes to fit MY schedule. The main service dept. was able to transfer me over to the quick service dept. for an oils change to be able to get me out quicker to fit my schedule. I was able to get a shuttle ride home while they completed the work and get picked up again. They called me after their inspection to relay information and recommendations, then asked if I wanted them to perform those recommendations now. When I said No, there was no pressure or even any rebuttal to get it done today. They had my car service completed hours before the scheduled completion time. To top it all off, when I picked up my car they had automatically applied a coupon to my account and I was very pleased to pay way less than I expected. Definitely recommend Sterling McCall Honda!

Customer: Ricardo Rodriguez
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Service

From the moment I walked in the door and was greeted with expert service from all associates. I will continue to have all service work done with your company.

Customer: Lela Jares
Date: 2017-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

From the moment I walked in the door and was greeted with expert service from all associates. I will continue to have all service work done with your company.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast and Efficient

Excellent, fast service. This is my favorite place to get an oil change. I feel like they are really trying to make the customer experience excellent.

Customer: CW
Date: 2017-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent, fast service. This is my favorite place to get an oil change. I feel like they are really trying to make the customer experience excellent.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great serivce for battery change.

Great service.____________________________________

Customer: summarypond4
Date: 2017-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service Manager

No matter what we take our car in for, the service manager Steve Fishel always takes care to make sure our experience is a good one. He works with you to resolve any service issues you have.

Customer: Happycamper
Date: 2017-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No matter what we take our car in for, the service manager Steve Fishel always takes care to make sure our experience is a good one. He works with you to resolve any service issues you have.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

STERLING MCCALL HONDA IS AWESOME

Todd and George were very helpful and knowledgeable.., Todd encouraged us to drive many many cars and try them all until we found one we liked. George was very knowledgeable about all makes and models. He made the buying experience very pleasant.

Customer: Steve
Date: 2017-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great care and service

My CRV is the first car I have bought from Sterling. I was happy with the buying process and now for my first service I am content also. I have been treated very fairly and service was quick and complete. Nice service people too along with adequate waiting room.

Customer: Satisfied Customer
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change, tire rotation and wiper replacement

Atmosphere was good, staff was friendly and the work was completed within the expected time. Work include an inspection of brakes etc. and a wash and vacuum. Was very pleasantly surprised by the first time service discounts.

Customer: Franksanc 6896
Date: 2017-09-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic service department staff. Steve and Jessica have great personalities and present themselves in a professional and helpful manner. I will miss them as we make the move to our retirement paradise. Thanks guys! Hit em long and straight. Allen Miller

Customer: Allen Miller
Date: 2017-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly and knowledgeable

Gabriel was very helpful in selecting my car. He new his cars very well and he was very friendly. I purchased the car that same day.

Customer: Old guy
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Dealership

Great service & sales. Salesman & finance gave us all options & let us decide with no pressure from them. They made sure we knew about the features and how to use them. Third car Friday m this dealership since June 2016.

Customer: John Pinner
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car seevice

Great experience- told me what I needed and what could wait. Shirt wait time. Reviewed my additional concerns and offered to help in future by providing direct number.

Customer: Dinna123
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience- told me what I needed and what could wait. Shirt wait time. Reviewed my additional concerns and offered to help in future by providing direct number.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always have a great experience having my car serviced and oil changed here. Very friendly and helpful, and everything is explained. If anything concerning is discovered during the inspection, they take the time to explain what was found and what they recommend be done. They've also always tried finding and applying all discounts and deals applicable.

Customer: Kelly Jones
Date: 2017-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Unfortunately got water in 2016 Honda Pilot from flood and Thanks to design so far engine not affected. Called The Expert Mr. Nam Do and he sent me to Steve Fishel with input from mechanic Daryl? Both professional and knowledgeable and Excellent customer service. Had to work after storm at hospital and in and out in an hour very happy to get some sleep. Steve kept me informed and updated I knew would take time because so many cars involved, and he assured me be a shiny truck again inside and out. Thanks to all for hard work and Excellent care most appreciated!

Customer: Michael Colton
Date: 2017-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Unfortunately got water in 2016 Honda Pilot from flood and Thanks to design so far engine not affected. Called The Expert Mr. Nam Do and he sent me to Steve Fishel with input from mechanic Daryl? Both professional and knowledgeable and Excellent customer service. Had to work after storm at hospital and in and out in an hour very happy to get some sleep. Steve kept me informed and updated I knew would take time because so many cars involved, and he assured me be a shiny truck again inside and out. Thanks to all for hard work and Excellent care most appreciated!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best experience I had buying a car. This is my second new car I brought in 30 years and the salesman Winnie Hopitakkul was great!!!! He made me so comfortable therefore everyone who need a car Salesman Winnie is the man. My rate overall is a ten!

Customer: Debra Steward
Date: 2017-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service team is great! Got me in an appointment very quick and did the job at the price and time I was quoted. Also they completed a recall service I wasn't even aware of and walked me through any issues on my car. I will be coming back again!!

Customer: Monica
Date: 2017-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change, tire rotation and wiper replacement

Atmosphere was good, staff was friendly and the work was completed within the expected time. Work include an inspection of brakes etc. and a wash and vacuum. Was very pleasantly surprised by the first time service discounts.

Customer: Franksanc 6896
Date: 2017-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Atmosphere was good, staff was friendly and the work was completed within the expected time. Work include an inspection of brakes etc. and a wash and vacuum. Was very pleasantly surprised by the first time service discounts.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Dealership

Great service & sales. Salesman & finance gave us all options & let us decide with no pressure from them. They made sure we knew about the features and how to use them. Third car Friday m this dealership since June 2016.

Customer: John Pinner
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly and knowledgeable

Gabriel was very helpful in selecting my car. He new his cars very well and he was very friendly. I purchased the car that same day.

Customer: Old guy
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Gabriel was very helpful in selecting my car. He new his cars very well and he was very friendly. I purchased the car that same day.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Darryl, was very professional service advisor.

Excellent service from Darryl, will recommend to friends.

Customer: Stuart
Date: 2017-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matt S. is awesome. He always takes care of me when I bring either of our two Honda's in. Steve F. is great too. Even when I had to have my tire replaced in Ohio he helped me with the Honda Dealer there. I would, have and do recommend them all the time.

Customer: Christina Bobo
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matt S. is awesome. He always takes care of me when I bring either of our two Honda's in. Steve F. is great too. Even when I had to have my tire replaced in Ohio he helped me with the Honda Dealer there. I would, have and do recommend them all the time.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New car purchase

Sales person was knowledgeable as was the finance advisor. Purchase was easy. Even though it was an emotional purchase as I was a flood victim, they put me at ease

Customer: Lulu
Date: 2017-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sales person was knowledgeable as was the finance advisor. Purchase was easy. Even though it was an emotional purchase as I was a flood victim, they put me at ease

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Service Ever

Just went to check brakes and found out rotors needed to be turned, and three of four tires were bad. Steve was very helpful and informative. He did not offer more than what we needed but provided more help than was required. Great!!

Customer: COREY
Date: 2017-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer Service

I love dealing with all the service guys! Shout out to Matt, Steve and Jesse! I have been doing business at Sterling McCall for many many years! Now on my 2nd Accord! Love it!

Customer: C.S.
Date: 2017-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We were out of town when my car needed service. They had a couple of appointments the next day, so I took one. The staff was excellent! My car was ready pretty quickly, and everything was explained to me well. The waiting area was comfy, and there was a tv with cable so I could watch the news. When my car was finished, I got a text saying so, and they even washed the outside and vacuumed the driver side! My experience was wonderful!

Customer: Rebecca Martin
Date: 2017-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We were out of town when my car needed service. They had a couple of appointments the next day, so I took one. The staff was excellent! My car was ready pretty quickly, and everything was explained to me well. The waiting area was comfy, and there was a tv with cable so I could watch the news. When my car was finished, I got a text saying so, and they even washed the outside and vacuumed the driver side! My experience was wonderful!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honda Accord

Gabriel Issacs did an outstanding job. Finance officer was excellent

Customer: Randy
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service.

Great service always. Wait time is always reasonable. Thank you, Mike!

Customer: Nat
Date: 2017-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The quality of work was excellent. The Service Advisor, Darrell, was helpful and kept me informed. Life would be easy if everyone I deal with was as professional as Darrell. I felt he had my back through the whole process. The price was less than I expected.

Customer: JG Adams
Date: 2017-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mrs.E.Rogers

I was very pleased with service.I was greeted by Mr.Jessie Ybarra.He was very courteous and cordial.He kept me adviced on progress and gave me a detailed estimate .

Customer: Mrs.Rogers
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Smooth buying process

I found the car on the internet. The salesman was very forthcoming about the condition of the car and even texted me pictures of any dings. The business office was very efficient and processed the sale as fast as these things can go. Overall a great experience.

Customer: Kendra
Date: 2017-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honda Accord Hybrid Touring

The salesman that helped us Gabriel Isaac was excellent.

Customer: Bob and Karen Zeitzmann
Date: 2017-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Extraordinary

Great job fixing problems and advising me of the status and future issues. Staff were friendly and courteous.

Customer: A.C.
Date: 2017-07-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience.

Brayan Vasquez was awesome and got us a great van at a good price. Great customer service and worked hard to iron out some issues that came up. Thank you Brayan.

Customer: Rjim602
Date: 2017-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

oil change

Had a great experience and great people here would definitely recommend to anyone!

Customer: samuel Sutton
Date: 2017-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great and easy experience!

I had no problems and great service 10/10 everything went smoothly!

Customer: Colton
Date: 2017-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very very very great customer service. Very friendly and helpful staff. The whole staff helped me to get the the exact car I wanted and also helped me out with the surprise I had planned for my wife. My wife's face's reactions and smile were million bucks , when she got her car at the dealership. Thank u very much everybody at Sterling Mccall Honda for everything. I highly recommend others to go to this dealership and I will go back there again in the future too...:)))

Customer: Viral Lad
Date: 2017-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very very very great customer service. Very friendly and helpful staff. The whole staff helped me to get the the exact car I wanted and also helped me out with the surprise I had planned for my wife. My wife's face's reactions and smile were million bucks , when she got her car at the dealership. Thank u very much everybody at Sterling Mccall Honda for everything. I highly recommend others to go to this dealership and I will go back there again in the future too...:)))

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honda Civic Repairs

Was welcomed by a service associate immediately while he held the door open for me. Had an appt for a courtesy diagnostic to be done to determine the issue with my 2004 Honda Civic. After the problem was determined I was given the information along with what the cost would be for the repair. The work was completed in a timely manner and for less than the estimate that I had been given. The problem was repaired and I was on with the rest of my day. The every member of the Sterling McCall Honda Service department that I spoke with was professional and courteous. Thank you for a positive experience!!

Customer: SheilaL
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Oil change experience

My service consultant was Sam Carcamo. He immediately checked me in, explained everything that is going to be done with my car. Showed me where the lounge was and offered refreshment while waiting for my car. A multi-point inspection was done, oil change and tire rotation was done. Since i'ts my car's first tine for oil change, the tire rotation was free. I'm very pleased with the excellent service i had today.

Customer: Jologs1998
Date: 2017-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Reda was extremely helpful and one of the most laid back salesmen I have ever worked with. He is truly there for your best interest and is very accommodating. Definitely one of the best car buying experiences by far!

Customer: Nicole Daves
Date: 2017-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Alan Tran is a trooper. Felt like he really was negotiating for me. Great service from him. I also appreciated the short turn around in negotiation. I expected to get exasperated and frustrated. But I got what I wanted for what I wanted. Alan spent the time and had the patience to show me the all the advanced features of the new car. Will definitely recommend and send friends and family to Alan.

Customer: Ethan Wu
Date: 2017-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great!

Customer service agent was great and very knowledgeable. Was accurate with service time as for as being on time and out.Would definitely recommend to take vehicle to.

Customer: Vernon97
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car service

Honda Sterling McCall kingwood Great service everytime!! Steve goes that extra step Great service hours everyday Best dealership Second review for service on my Honda.

Customer: Condr
Date: 2017-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional service, very knowledgeable and friendly

We had the great pleasure of having Darryl Brewer assist us with our 2014 Honda CR-V. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. The minor issue with our car was diagnosed quickly and corrected in short order. We are extremely satisfied with the quality of the work and the level of personal service we received from Darryl and your trained mechanics. Thank you once again. Greg A.

Customer: gregCRV
Date: 2017-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always helpful always friendly

Always helpful always friendly. I can trust they will always do a good job taking care of my car and it's not overly expensive either

Customer: Honda driver
Date: 2017-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Barman Vasquez was our sales representative, he was extremely helpful and informative. I didn't catch the name of gentleman in finance. The only other name on the papers is Joseph . Her was awesome as well! It was a painless experience! Thank you to both of them!!!

Customer: Christina Rogers
Date: 2017-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The best Seller in Houston

Mr Adams is the best seller! i love My civic Lx 2017 thanks for all . Im so happy!

Customer: Ivan Guacan
Date: 2017-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brian Vasquez was extremely helpful in getting us the vehicle we needed. He researched several vehicles for us and maintained communication with us throughout the entire process. Definitely recommend his services.

Customer: Manuel Canizales
Date: 2017-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This place is amazing and awesome customer service. Bryan Vasquez was very helpful and very knowledgeable. First dealership I went to that day and I ended up coming home with a nice car. I highly recommend this place and if you do, ask for Bryan he will help you every step of the way and answer all your question into finding a perfect car that fits you.

Customer: Yesenia Rosales
Date: 2017-06-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Routine maintenance

From scheduling appointment to the completion of service, everything was geared to excellent customer service. As a long time customer at this Honda dealership, I have always been pleased with all interactions.

Customer: Cassiecar
Date: 2017-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

This dealership has a top of the line service department. They went above and beyond to make sure that my service was preformed in a professional manner. Once again thanks you Dale and your team for your continued service and professionalism

Customer: Bt
Date: 2017-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car shopping is not a fun experience for me. This was the 3rd dealership I visited that day looking for a used car. The price for the car I wanted was competitive and the staff was willing to work with me on the final price. And I ended up buying the car. Overall I would recommend this dealership when comparing to others.

Customer: Akshat Gupta
Date: 2017-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience

I had a great experience with Ramiro for our 2015 Honda Odyssey. I will definitely purchase another vehicle with him soon. Geat dealership to work with. Worth the drive from Orange to make this purchase.

Customer: ReggieSR
Date: 2017-06-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X