Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Sterling McCall Honda.

Sterling McCall Honda has always provided good service on my Hondas. This time I was very impressed with their waiting room. Customers were well separated and wearing masks and I felt comfortable and safe.

Customer: Richard Hebert
Date: 2020-07-01

First time to have my oil change at this dealership. Very good service - the specials were great, the staff very accommodating and helpful, social distancing was observed and there wasn’t much of a wait - whether it was me coming in, getting in line to be served or me waiting for my car to be finished. Waiting area was very clean and disinfected - you can even smell the faint whiff of bleach in the air. I do commend the cleaning staff - after a customer left, they were right there to clean the seats and tables. Definitely will be coming back. Oh, booking my appointment online was so easy. Loved that they gave me appointment reminders and updates.

Customer: Eunice Cuna
Date: 2020-06-24

We bought our Honda almost 4 years ago and had an easy and pleasant buying experience. This weekend we brought our car in for new tires and an alignment. We have nothing but good things to say about the service department. Josh in Service is friendly and knowledgeable. The general manager Mr. Tucker is great and communicates well. We don't live as close anymore, but are happy to make the drive because we always have a positive experience.

Customer: Lauren Kennedy
Date: 2020-06-13

I worked with Steve Fishel on an air conditioning issue on my 2008 Honda CR-V. Given the vehicles age, I was already aware that other maintenance was required in order to have my CR-V in good working order. Steve & his team thoroughly inspected my vehicle & gave me a fair price. He also repaired two issues missed during the initial inspection as well as buffing out a scratch on the passenger side at no additional cost. I very much appreciate Steve & the Sterling McCall Team

Customer: juan espitia
Date: 2020-06-12

Great service!

Really appreciated the quick and professional service yesterday. I left my car off for a routine oil change, check everything and rotate the tires. I was told it would take a couple hours, but was surprised to receive a call an hour later that my car was ready. Also, I was glad to see all the plastic dividers in the office area. As a senior I am concerned for my safety.

Customer: Granny
Date: 2020-06-10

Change oil rotate tire

They always did awesome job and employees are friendly,the place is very clean and also the coffee is always good nice place . They really do always good work i will highly recommend the sterling McCall and I love my CRV 2019 .

Customer: Jessie M Ybarra
Date: 2020-06-09

My husband and I had a great experience working with Dawn at Sterling McCall Honda! This was our first new car purchase and she was so incredibly helpful. Dawn even walked us through buying insurance to make sure we could drive the car home that night. She took the time to help us customize our settings and made sure we test drove all of our options before buying the CRV Touring. Dawn from sales and Joseph from finance were not pushy at all and gave us excellent finance terms at our desired rate. Highly recommended!

Customer: Meredith Kelly
Date: 2020-06-09

Great experience

Great experience and terms as promised initially; staff very friendly and guided Throughout the process; overall making a tedious process much more simpler and not so stressful

Customer: Fan1
Date: 2020-06-02

Ryan Lewis was awesome! Straightforward process, he was very helpful and did everything to make sure to get me a reasonable price. Left happy, The whole process was smooth and fast.

Customer: Tristan Mariano
Date: 2020-06-02

the reason I bought my car

the reason I bought my car at Sterling McCall Honda was the service and primarily Jesse y barro. Today I took my car in and as always was treated with courtesy promptness and even received an unexpected discount

Customer: Rita BP
Date: 2020-05-27

We have been getting our Honda pilot serviced here since we purchased it used from another dealer. They have been awesome! The service staff does a fantastic job of advising you on any issues and general wear/condition of your vehicle. I love that you are able to schedule maintenance so you don’t have to wait any longer than necessary. I have been in hospitality for 15+ years and can tell you that their service professionals are very courteous and well trained. The biggest selling point for me is that I feel they are on point with their diagnostics and pricing. We will be using them until the wheels fall off of the pilot.

Customer: Jonathan E
Date: 2020-05-26

Outstanding Service. Bought car in December, 1st time I needed service. Jessie answered my questions and the inspection, oil and filter change and tire rotation completed in about 45 minutes. Staff was also following state guidelines on distancing which I really appreciate as I am 65. I highly recommend this dealer.

Customer: Sandra Patton
Date: 2020-05-26

Manager

Awesome service department. Steve did a great job as always. Very timely and explanation of game plan was right on point. Very customer oriented service department

Customer: Marcus
Date: 2020-05-25

Jessie

I will not take my vehicle anywhere else but to you all I am very satisfied with you all service And I will tell anyone

Customer: Ramona Williams
Date: 2020-05-17

Sterling Mc Call in Kingwood, TX!!

Straightforward process, the salesperson was very helpful, and the manager did everything to make sure to get me a reasonable APR. Left happy, The whole process took a couple of hours. But went smoothly. Thanks to the staff

Customer: Sarah Davis
Date: 2020-05-02

Buying an excellent used car.

The finance manager got me in the car I wanted. Thank you for your patience and hard work. I will recommend to family and friends. Great dealership.

Customer: KayT
Date: 2020-05-02

I took my van in to have some recalls taken care of. Jessie helped me with my appointment and he was so helpful. He called me to let me know that my car was checked in (I did over night drop off), again when my car was finished and one more time to let me know that a product I ordered was in as well. Every single time we spoke he was so kind and polite. Picking up my van was a breeze. Great customer service in the service department!

Customer: Stephanie Wilkes
Date: 2020-04-28

Service

Great service thanks Jeff. Everyone is very friendly and cooperative. I always get my car service here for my Honda and accura and had no complain about it.

Customer: Jeff
Date: 2020-04-27

Staff in the service department has been great. Would not recommend for sales but service yes! Express service is generally what I go in for. Employees are always so friendly and never pushy to purchase other services or products. Thank you guys for always taking care of my car whenever I come in.

Customer: Danielle Smith
Date: 2020-04-25

The extra mile....

I've been a satisfied customer for many years at Sterling McCall Honda (Kingwood), they are always helpful in all my purchases and service appointments. From the moment I call in to schedule an appt and meeting my service agent it's a GREAT customer service. BIG thanks to the operator schedulers, Mike Minter and all service managers, and the mechanics - GREAT JOB everyone!!!! - Ali

Customer: Ali G.
Date: 2020-04-23

A great place to get a car... no hidden costs... stress free buying experience.. I got a Honda Odyssey 2 years back... got a good price for my trade in... great service area as well...

Customer: chaitanya deo
Date: 2020-04-21

So thankful to Matt for assisting me the same day with urgency. As a registered nurse and single mom safety is important during these times. Matt made it soooooo easy for me and hassle free. I will definitely be bringing my car here for now on. Pleas don’t leave Matt. This guy needs a promotion. Thank you so much. Ms. Ross

Customer: Kamisha Ross
Date: 2020-04-16

The service was outstanding. From the moment I walked in I was welcomed with a smile, the service that was to be performed was explained in detail. Under the current situation I was explained the precautions being taken. The service time was as indicated. Overall a great experience.

Customer: Michael Saldana
Date: 2020-04-11

Awesome Dealership!

I am a disabled Veteran on a fixed income and I was in need of a more comfortable ride. The team at Sterling McCall Honda in Kingwood was very helpful in my purchase of a Honda Odyssey. Besides the fact that the car rides like a dream, I no longer needed to crawl into the hatchback of my old Mazda CX5 and lay down for trips to the VA Hospital while someone else drove me. My Salesperson, Julie Barnachea, and Finance Specialist Joseph Boguhet were extremely helpful and caring. I was in a lot of pain the day I bought the car and they helped my wife through the entire process while they helped me to be as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend Sterling McCall Honda in Kingwood and especially my Salesperson Julie Barnachea.

Customer: Gary Y
Date: 2020-03-26

Awesome Dealership!

I am a disabled Veteran on a fixed income and I was in need of a more comfortable ride. The team at Sterling McCall Honda in Kingwood was very helpful in my purchase of a Honda Odyssey. Besides the fact that the car rides like a dream, I no longer needed to crawl into the hatchback of my old Mazda CX5 and lay down for trips to the VA Hospital while someone else drove me. My Salesperson, Julie Barnachea, and Finance Specialist Joseph Boguhet were extremely helpful and caring. I was in a lot of pain the day I bought the car and they helped my wife through the entire process while they helped me to be as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend Sterling McCall Honda in Kingwood and especially my Salesperson Julie Barnachea.

Customer: gyarboro
Date: 2020-03-26

Sterling McCall Honda

Robinson was the one who helped me. He helped me a lot to work out a deal that I was comfortable with. Would definitely recommend him. Nothing but good vibes from here.

Customer: Bryce huish
Date: 2020-03-23

Great customer service

The service manager named Mike who just happened to be working in the service area near the end of the day went beyond the call to resolve a problem that was created by a call center representative. Great job Mike and thanks for saving me a trip back to your service department.

Customer: Colbert Dennis
Date: 2020-03-19

Repair of AC and safety check

Took an extra day to get the part, but service and support were exceptional. Kept me well informed during the process and rented us a car when needed.

Customer: Richard Schultze
Date: 2020-03-18

Jeff from Service was amazing to work with! He was extremely kind and knowledgeable about the issues with my smart key. He was very efficient in updating me on the work being done. I cannot explain how great the service and hospitality was with Jeff at Sterling McCall! Thank you!

Customer: Ryan Patel
Date: 2020-03-18

Service survey.

Told to expect an hour and a half yet took less than an hour. Very friendly staff, nice waiting area. I even got a well appreciated car wash. Top notch all around.

Customer: Robert Maker
Date: 2020-03-13

New Facility

Service department remains a plus for Sterling McCall. It is their strongest asset. New facility is interesting with Express service and repair together sharing a common service manager and waiting area. I will continue to have my Hondas serviced there.

Customer: J Power
Date: 2020-03-08

Great place to take your Honda. Amazing staff!!@

Fast, friendly service. They take the time to explain everything that needs to be done before they do it. Very polite and easy to talk to.

Customer: Suzanne Sims
Date: 2020-03-05

Quality service on time

I bought my car from this dealership and did the service as well. I recently had an issue with the AC drain tube and took the car in for repairs.I recommend this dealership for all the Honda fans, they deliver quality work on time and the cost is within reason.

Customer: Florin
Date: 2020-03-04

I had a great experience with Amyn. He was honest,...

I had a great experience with Amyn. He was honest, straightforward and extremely helpful. I did feel any pressure and felt like he was always looking out for me.

Customer: michaelwjames
Date: 2020-02-29

Great service and friendly knowledgeable people. Going on 6 years with this dealership and they go over and above to do excellent work. Thanks!! Another great job of service. They will do what is right on your behalf. Had another wonderful visit at Sterling McCall Honda at new service center. All done well and new waiting room is awesome.

Customer: CHARLOTTE PAGE
Date: 2020-02-29

Best oil change ever!!

They were so quick. The guy who helped me out was so nice and funny. Their new facilities were great and super clean. I love going here for all my services.

Customer: EriEal
Date: 2020-02-21

Great buying experience

I would strongly recommend this dealer to anyone that is looking for a great price and knowledgeable sales staff. They do not try to sell you something you don't want. We got a great deal on our trade and a great price on our purchase. We will return.

Customer: DwayneTC
Date: 2020-02-18

Great buying experience as usual. Got the exact car I wanted and the deal that I wanted. Sara Davis did a great job. Started on lunch break, finished after work. Painless and without long waits. We’ve purchased many cars from here and they always do a fantastic job. We’ve also had our cars serviced here. The service team is always courteous, professional, and straight forward... no gotchas or surprises.

Customer: Kevin Golden
Date: 2020-02-18

Walk In Service

I was strapped for time and chose to walk-in for service without an appointment. They did an oil change, rotate tires and recall item in less than two hours. I waited in a nice lounge with coffee and snacks. They even gave me a massage. The service tech was courteous and helpful.

Customer: Where's Waldo
Date: 2020-02-15

Walk In Service

I was strapped for time and chose to walk-in for service without an appointment. They did an oil change, rotate tires and recall item in less than two hours. I waited in a nice lounge with coffee and snacks. They even gave me a massage. The service tech was courteous and helpful.

Customer: Where's Waldo
Date: 2020-02-15

Excellent customer service. We drove two hours to Houston to look at a car on the lot. The car sold before we could get there( not their fault), but they made it a point to find another car for us in our price range. AND THEY DID THAT DAY. Did the paper work and we were back home. These people are fantastic. We had been dealing with other dealerships for at least two months and no one was willing to deal with us. I highly recommend them. I have bought four new cars in my lifetime and this was the easiest deal of them all. We couldn’t be happier!

Customer: Sheila Cloyd
Date: 2020-02-11

Great Service as Always

Went in for regular oil change. Chase made the process painless! New service center provides a clean and relaxing environment while one waits. Love the complimentary car wash!

Customer: B
Date: 2020-02-08

Oil change

They treated my husband with great customer service, he was very impressed with all of the services rendered, but especially the customer service that Marquita Barnette rendered. Thank you very much! We appreciate great service!

Customer: Juan Ramirez
Date: 2020-02-02

Easy Buying Experience

Working with Brian was a great experience. He listened to my needs and help with the process of purchasing my vehicle. He explained all the benefits of Honda certified that made me comfortable with my decision.

Customer: SL
Date: 2020-01-24

Initial service on my 2019 CRV

Love my CRV and the buying experience several months ago. The service department is equally good. Very thorough and great communications. Plus the service area is set up for easy access, drop off and pick up. Also a big plus to have my car washed and cleaned after the service. Also, the provision of shuttle if needed. I appreciate their use of technology as well, text message reminders and follow up. Very impressed!

Customer: Dodger
Date: 2020-01-20

This Honda dealership fixes my car the correct way the first time. They stick to their quote and provide you with items which will need repair in the future so that you can plan them in the budget without breaking down. My car has 150,000 miles on it and it runs excellent without breaking down. You got to love those Honda’s!!!! Especially my S2000!!!!!!!!!!!! I would also give kudos to Mike Minter! Mike changed my mind concerning some extra work by giving me two more reasons to have it performed. He is a class act, he gets things done, and a tremendous asset to your dealership. I bypass a closer Honda dealership to work with Mike!

Customer: Darrell Bruxvoort
Date: 2020-01-16

Mike and Thomas are the best!!

They communicate by phone. They email to remind you of the appointment day and time. And they communicate with me through text messages, email, and phone calls. This is my second Honda from this dealership and I only have this dealership do all of the maintenance on my Honda. Mike and Thomas are the absolute best advisers ever!!

Customer: Spunkygirl83
Date: 2020-01-14

Lisa was our salesman & she was such a nice person, professional and did everything she promised to do. We purchased a used Honda Accord & she and the sales manager gave us a very fair price. I strongly recommend this dealership. It's worth the drive to do business with honest reasonable people!

Customer: Rhonda Mosier
Date: 2020-01-13

New Car Purchase

Our Sales Rep Ryan was Awesome! Thanks for everything and being so informative. We are looking forward to working with you all on our new Honda journey.

Customer: Honda Sterling
Date: 2020-01-10

Express Service

New service department facilities are very nice. I used the express service today and was in and out in 45 minutes. Customer service today was also very good.

Customer: DB
Date: 2020-01-09

Steven

They provide good service. Courtesy and customer support very good. I recommend the vehicle repair staff to anyone. Plan to continue to deal with them. Service manager and advisor Steve was great

Customer: Susan Newman
Date: 2020-01-07

This was my first visit to Sterling McCall Honda Kingwood. The service was amazing. I had an appointment at 2pm and Mike took great care of me and was out by 2:30pm. And the greatest part was that my oil change was free for my first time visit. They even washed my car!! Thank you for great service. I will be back for sure!!

Customer: Jennifer Wright
Date: 2020-01-07

The new service department is open and what a great improvement it is! Great service, great staff. I’ve owned Honda’s for 25+ years and always use the dealerships for service. To me it’s worth the minimal higher price. This was by far the best service I’ve received. Keep it up and thanks!

Customer: spatton55 .
Date: 2019-12-30

New Odyssey

I worked a deal via text message with Chad. He was straight forward and provided a detailed out the door price that was hard to beat. When we showed up to make the purchase, everything was as agreed upon with no hidden costs or fees. This was the smoothest and easiest new car purchase I have ever made.

Customer: John Doe
Date: 2019-12-27

Good place to buy a car have bought 2 hear and whould return

Customer: Bradlynn Wood-payne
Date: 2019-12-26

The service at this dealership is high-quality. Darrell in particular has helped us for years and is a fantastic representative of Honda as we bring our vehicle in for service. He helps us figure out what the best course of action is regarding our maintenance and repair. We appreciate his insight, professional attitude and friendly approach. Darrell you do a great job!

Customer: paul lively
Date: 2019-12-24

The service department is awesome. They were friendly, courteous, & polite. They got us a rental car very efficiently so we didn't have to wait long at all. They kept us informed along the way. We were treated very well.

Customer: Patti Bolton
Date: 2019-12-21

Thomas was amazing! He truly outdid himself. The customer service has gotten even better since they’ve moved to the new service center. And they always have my car looking great when I leave.

Customer: Kaliah Glenn
Date: 2019-12-16

I really like the convenience, as I was able to schedule an appointment the same day. My first visit and Thomas was very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. He provided updates on the status of service while I waited and was very efficient! I received an oil change for free, the waiting room was clean and the wait time minimal! They also washed my car. Thanks again Thomas! 😊

Customer: Georgey Ette
Date: 2019-12-06

As a struggling nursing student, coming here was like winning the lottery. Michael was wonderful, polite, personable, and very attentive. There was great customer service, clean facilities, and lots of smiles. The service for my car was quicker than anticipated, which made the experience even more memorable. At the end, since it was my first time coming here to get my Honda serviced, it was free. I was absolutely shocked, and it turned my day into a great one. I will be coming back to this dealership whenever I need anything. Thanks Michael for the great service.

Customer: Meredith Mann
Date: 2019-11-29

Me. Davies was very helpful and explain in detail everything that was done to my vehicle and the suggested additional services recommended. It was a little bit longer of a wait for the maintenance, but I was told ahead of time about the delay , so I knew what to expect. Overall, great service today. Thanks!

Customer: Mayra Gonzalez
Date: 2019-11-08

Very good experience! I called ahead of time told them what I was looking for and my price range. When I arrived Dawn Graham my sales consultant had already pulled keys of the ones she thought I might like (very good selection). I test drove several. I picked the first one I had driven the main one she wanted me too look at. After a short none painful time I was in finance. I was able to drive away in my new Auto!!! Sterling McCall Honda in Kingwood rocks! 😁

Customer: Dewanna Kotrla
Date: 2019-11-04

I have been going to their place since 2011. Their customer service is excellent. Josh Davis is the guy that I always go to. He used to be in sales department and I got my Honda CRV through him. Now he is in the service department. If I ever have an issue, Josh runs an extra mile to take care of my needs. I love their new redesigned service center. It's amazing. The only thing that I do want to complain about is that even when you go with an appointment, it takes quite some time to get your car serviced. If they can improve on this, they will be perfect.

Customer: Khawar Naeem
Date: 2019-10-18

I took my Honda Odyssey to Sterling McCall Honda’s service department for a sensor issue fix. I was able to call ahead of time and receive an estimated wait time (in days). The drop off process was very streamline and simple. I received text message and phone call updates from my wonderful service advisor, Steve. My car was ready in a couple of days (just as promised and ahead of schedule!). I appreciate Steve’s communication and professionalism. The new facility is clean, modern, and very nice. I’ll be back for sure!! Great job, Sterling McCall!

Customer: Kate Smith
Date: 2019-10-17

Met Josh in the express service department today.. I must say he was so polite. Save me a little bit of money too. Thx Josh and nice to meet you! I had a great experience today, real customer service. 😊

Customer: Michelle Boose
Date: 2019-10-15

This is the 3rd vehicle that we have purchased through Sterling McCall Honda. Our most recent vehicle, a 2018 Honda Civic Sport Hatchback, was totaled by flood waters during Imelda. Rachel Allen made it very easy for us to get into a brand new 2019 Honda Accord Sport. She was very helpful and understanding during this difficult time for us. We are very happy with our purchase and look forward to doing busing with Sterling McCall Honda in the future. If you are in the market for a new/used vehicle with no hassle or pressure, go see Rachel. She will take care of you! Thanks Rachel!

Customer: Jessica Bell
Date: 2019-09-24

I had a really great experience with Emily and Dawn who assisted me on my CPO purchase. They were both attentive, patient and went the extra mile in making sure I was not only satisfied with the vehicle, but their service as well. Not once did they indicate any annoyance in me inspecting every inch of the vehicle, walking through the inspection sheet in detail or reinspecting upon delivery. The team worked within my limited availability on time and expedited the process as much as possible, of course, the whole industry as a whole needs to find a way to speed up the time between agreement on price and close. Thank you for the help and definitely recommend.

Customer: Jason Berrios
Date: 2019-09-12

I spent 2 days working with Andres who my family has bought 2 cars (now 3) from. He’s very courteous and listens to every concern or need you have. He’s not pushy AT ALL. That’s why we love him so much. He kind of lays back while you process and think your purchase through but jumps in when you want him to! We highly highly recommend looking for your next car with Andres. Would recommend Sterling McCall Honda to anyone as I am very happy with my new car!

Customer: Ahna Falgout
Date: 2019-09-04

Excellent service in buying the 2019 Honda Accord Hybrid from Kevin Hemming. He was fabulous and patient. Glad for the kindness they showed us in this buying process. Allow for time to drive different cars and the financing process. One thing to note is their place is under expansion so be aware as you drive upon the lot of the construction happening. I wish they had donuts, fruit and soda on-hand while we were waiting.

Customer: Sherman On
Date: 2019-09-02

This was my very first time going here. Everyone was so very helpful. Immediately I was helped and directed to the service department. Josh Davis was friendly and helpful. I was told to come back @2:30 for the next available. I will definitely be back and tell all my family and friends to come and get their car serviced here. My honda needed a oil change and i was able to be in and out quickly and to my surprise my car was waiting vacuumed and ready to go. Big thank you all for great customer service and quick service.

Customer: Leti D
Date: 2019-08-26

I went today to have my car serviced. Y'all do a fantastic job. Mike Minter always helps me to mt needs of my 2013 Honda Fit. Very very satisfied. Thank you Mr. Nam Do for having good service and excellent customer service. Today's date : Aug. 24, 2019. Mike Minter, thank you.

Customer: Juanita Vallejo
Date: 2019-08-24

The salesman was courteous and professional. My service was performed promptly and I was informed upon it’s completion. I was more than pleasantly surprised to find my oil change was free, as it was my first visit and my car washed!! My overall service was exceptional. Thank you all for a job well done.

Customer: Parker Lewis
Date: 2019-08-13

They did such a great job and were so detailed that noticed my registration sticker on my windshield was expired and removed the old one and put the new one for me. Wiped my window to remove the old sticker residue. They were pleasant and even helped me figure out what best way to drop off our other Honda for a service tomorrow. Went again today 8/10/19: had my one year old with me and the staff was so friendly and even gave him a balloon. I got updates often on the status of my car and was out in two hours, got tied rotTed, oil change, and about four other recommended service findings.

Customer: Christina Purviance
Date: 2019-08-10

We were calling around to find a specific car and color that we wanted to buy. Had call all the way to this dealer ship and they had what we wanted. Drove an hour and a half to here to see the car. We met tanner the sales guy who went straight to showing us our car. We were determined for that one and only that one, work on a deal and got straight to financing. Had a good time with both sales and financing overall. Definitely worth our drive all the way here. Oh, they also delivered our car for us because of some trouble with the car, so they brought it to us the next day. Save us the long drive over again!

Customer: vy do
Date: 2019-08-02

Our Honda rep , Lisa Allen , was at all Times professional, knowledgeable, friendly and supportive. She answered all our questions and calmed any concerns we may have had regarding buying a new Honda. I told Lisa when we first met that my Honda and your Service Dept, Jessie, brought us back to Honda for another new car. My wife Linda and I greatly appreciate Lisa’s time and assistance. She is an asset to Honda. We give her the highest ratings possible in every area of your survey. Thanks again. We remain Happy Honda customers. Jim and Linda Denmark

Customer: Linda Denmark
Date: 2019-08-01

Both Ryan and Chad Williams were great to work with. Ryan the sales guy I worked with was new to sales. Therefore, Chad stepped in to help out when needed. Both guys worked hard to make the deal happen. The finance department also stepped up to make a successful sale. I highly recommend either Chad or Ryan when marking a vehicle purchase.

Customer: Chris Inman
Date: 2019-07-26

Rachel is awesome! I've been looking for a good work truck for a few months now. I needed an affordable truck, as well; and dependable enough for me to have my family in. Rachel steadily looked for me,called me, texted me about new finds and prices. She was patient and hardworking! And the nicest person you'll meet. She got me the truck I exactly needed and am very happy with, AND at a very affordable price. I would definitely go back to Sterling McCall just because of her. Thanks, Rachel!

Customer: David Torres
Date: 2019-07-20