Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Sterling McCall Honda.

Jeffery Rogers took care of my car. I went in for an oil change service and he was very welcoming and friendly. I recently moved from WI and am searching for a great Honda Dealer to take my car in regularly for services. I can confidently say that I was impressed with the level of professionalism and the extra service I got with getting my car vacuumed. They also accepted my car care plus which many dealers out there do not accept due to billing issues. I highly recommend this dealer, you will not be disappointed.

Customer: Gina Santibanez
Date: 2020-11-15

Great service sales and finance

The sales Julie and the finance department was great easy , fast no hide fees I like they have bilingual people in finance department is a plus specially in Kingwood Area thank you so much for all the help

Customer: MARIBEL SERRANO
Date: 2020-10-15

Steve and his team delivered exceptional customer service. I shared a close and personal story with Steve that happened to my son over the weekend and how he had to be rushed to the hospital for a rare infection. Steve was very emphatic and was a great listener. I came in for a simple oil change. When my car was finished, Steve informed the oil change was complimentary. Thank you so much to this dealership for not only the outstanding staff they employ but the level of customer service is the standard that should be at all Honda dealerships!! Jeff

Customer: Jeff S
Date: 2020-10-09

Sterling McCall Honda is where I got my first car. They were excellent. The sales rep’ and the used car manager helped me by giving me a price that I’d been long searching for. Honestly, it was a much needed break in comparison to other dealers and private sales. A true blessing!

Customer: Hunter Hartis
Date: 2020-10-07

This is definitely not my first experience buying a car/SUV at Sterling McCall. Because of Sterling McCall's helpfulness and professionalism, I keep coming back, whether the vehicle is for me, my husband, or my children. All of us are "Sterling McCall" drivers. Should I find that there is an additional car/SUV in the future for my family and/or friends, Sterling McCall will first be considered. I cannot say enough positive things about my family's, my friends', and my pleasant buying experiences, and it's all due to Sterling McCall's superior staff.

Customer: Amelia Reagan Wright
Date: 2020-10-02

Service has always been good

New and very nice facility. Quick and well explained service. Easy check in and quick check out and very good at social distancing. Good dealer

Customer: Cheryl L
Date: 2020-09-29

Very quick and concise interaction with Associate. They displayed great endeavor in assisting me with and confirming the root of my car issues. I had a message on my dashboard stating my brake system had a problem and my car would not start with ease; in fact it would choke on ignition and sometimes not start at all. In reality it wasn’t the brakes but the battery itself. The Service Associate was quite competent of the situation and was able to get me in and out of the dealership in just over an hour. Had my information pulled up, took my keys and went straight to it! Great, great service! Would go again!

Customer: Paolo Maloto
Date: 2020-09-24

Great customer service. Car ready earlier than estimated. Clean, sanitized waiting room. No surprises. My car was clean & sanitized before getting it back. Great communication throughout.

Customer: Theresa Morlock
Date: 2020-09-24

I was here from out of town with an emergency issue. I suspected a defective battery. Steve in service handled my ticket. My car was checked out, a minor repair made, and I was sent on my way reasonably quickly. It was so reassuring to be able to have my car checked out quickly by Honda service before getting on the road again. Steve was so pleasant and easy to communicate with. The dealership is easy to get to, easy to see, with signs on the main street telling you which drive to turn on for service (important for an out of towner who's trying to find her way in a strange location). I wouldn't hesitate to go this service dept again, and highly recommend it.

Customer: Donna B
Date: 2020-09-23

Sterling McCall service madness this senior feel safe with service reps wearing masks and plexiglass service desks. Did not try to build the bill as dealerships often do. Work done more promptly than expected. Making me glad I bought my Honda from them.

Customer: Byron Wade
Date: 2020-09-23

A team member in a mask greeted me promptly as I drove into reception garage. He asked if I knew the name of my designated team member for my appointment. I explained that no name was offered on the App, but I had selected #2. Another masked person came out to check my name on a printed list and directed me to a member at the desk inside. When I asked how he was doing, Jerry acknowledged he was struggling with a slow system, but he was gracious in helping me immediately to set my service in motion. Although I had arrived late, there was no mention of any issue. I was provided a sign to place on my seat (to designate that it had been used since cleaning), & my vehicle was ready in an hour. The waiting room was a large room with 2 TVs & appropriately spaced seating. Jerry showed me the cost on my receipt, the report from my inspection, & the informational addendum of service descriptions & prices. His explanations were helpful, and I appreciated that his approach was an offer to help, rather than the high pressure sell of other dealerships. Thank you for another great service experience.

Customer: Melanie Barr Fitzpatrick
Date: 2020-09-19

Honda CRV

Abiel was very attentive and informative. He made sure I was satisfied with my decision. He made sure every question was answered. Also made sure my vehicle was delivered on time.

Customer: Timika D. Sam
Date: 2020-09-17

Great place ! Staff is friendly and helpful ! Definitely trust them with my car, will definitely be coming to them for all my car troubles , oil changes, etc.

Customer: Bethany Membreno
Date: 2020-09-16

2020 My wife's van now has 31,000+ miles now and had its last major service before the warranty goes out. When we scheduled the service (B27) they said it would take six hours or more. I was called after only four hours to let me know it was done. I went through my list to see if they missed anything and they had not. Michal Clinton is the shuttle driver and he had taken me home and then came back to pick me up. He is a great man and a good driver. In the almost three years and with all the services being done here I have changed from four stars to five stars. I also checked the tires pressures then the fluids when I got it home and they were all topped off. First review from 2018 We received several quotes form other dealers and Sterling McCall beat most of them through emailed quotes. I also had family that loved their service department so we selected to go in an make a deal. We have not needed service yet, but their waiting area passed my wife's inspection. Don and Alan both helped us and worked with us on prices. We bought a 2018 Honda Odyssey EX-L in March and we love it. We just had our first service appointment at the 3 month safety check that they sent a card out. It was also time for the first oil change and one Warranty problem. Dropped it off at 8am and picked it up after 5pm. The 3 month safety check stated that it would be washed and vacuumed. They had not washed it or vacuumed it. We had to ask before they did it. They also said that they only vacuumed the front area. When my wife looked it had not vacuumed bit. They then vacuumed the whole van. So we are less that happy with this service visit.

Customer: John Thomas
Date: 2020-09-16

Awesome people took good care of me and my car I was in and out in no time and I got my first oil change and tire rotation for free I will definitely be back for service with these guys they treated me real well.

Customer: Joshua Pippin
Date: 2020-09-11

Awesome dealership, but I don’t think it’s fair that one person controls Internet leads & feeds them to his favorite person while the rest of the sales team goes hungry. Some things never change in the car business..

Customer: Gary Yancey
Date: 2020-09-07

Very experienced and informative. All personnel working there are polite, friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was clean and safe. We enjoyed the whole process.

Customer: Shirley Paschall
Date: 2020-09-05

Fast service and safe environment during this pandemic. Thank you very much

Customer: Jilang Pan
Date: 2020-09-02

Went into the express department for a routine oil change and inspection. They have just completed the new Express Service section and waiting room. WOW.... The garage entrance, with auto roll up doors, the nice entrance to the client area, and even the ridiculously huge waiting room with snacks coffee and water, was just way more than I expected. I have always had great service coming here over the last 2 decades, which has kept me a loyal Honda man. But all of this... Was just some seriously good 'icing on the cake.'

Customer: Eliseo
Date: 2020-09-01

Josh Davis

Always a pleasure to go to Sterling McCall Honda. Everyone is very helpful. I would like to recognize Josh Davis. Every time I put my car in for service he is extremely polite, informative and very helpful. Thank you Josh for another good experience.

Customer: Guy Fontenot
Date: 2020-08-31

My wife went in recently (during COVID) to trade in our lease for a new one. She can be very stubborn and made very unreasonable demands (she admitted to this herself), however the Sales team worked very hard to satisfy all of her requests. I was at home with the kids so she could negotiate on our behalf so, when all of the haggling was complete, they brought all of the paperwork to our house for me to sign. The entire experience was effortless; they even delivered the vehicle to our home once it came in stock. I would highly recommend them.

Customer: George Denny
Date: 2020-08-31

Great experience

Jeff was super helpful and kind. I was in for an oil change and out within 1 hour. I was able to get my work done in their waiting area as well. Good experience.

Customer: Hailey
Date: 2020-08-27

I live in Dallas and made the deal over the phone and flew to Houston to pickup the car. My sales rep Julie Barnachea was great. They don’t try to nickel and dime you like most dealers and the car was in perfect shape. I would not hesitate in buying another car from them.

Customer: Israel Garza
Date: 2020-08-25

Car repair

I spoke with Josh Davis. He was knowledgeable and kind and did his best to assist me with my car repair. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Customer: Mr.No
Date: 2020-08-17

Service Technician Josh was very professional, courteous and friendly. He explained everything and kept me informed as to the status of my vehicle. I was very happy with the service he provided.

Customer: Juan J H
Date: 2020-08-12

Above Par Service, Your car will Thank you for it!

The Best dealership in Town. By far they provide outstanding Service every single time. You want amazing service, exceptional service advisors Sterling Mccall Honda is the business!

Customer: Roc
Date: 2020-08-11

It was my first time at the dealership so they had a couple of complimentary services. I was assisted by Jessie. He was very patient as I explained all my concerns with my vehicle. He made sure the technician team addressed all my concerns. He kept me informed of my cars status. Since service/repairs were going to take long the dealership provided a rental at no cost to me. Overall great customer oriented service. Will definitely be back.

Customer: Joel Urista
Date: 2020-08-01

Sterling McCall Honda's service department is thorough in their work. Their dedicated personnel are courteous and efficient. In the shop Rogelio explained to me step-by-step what was wrong with my car and why specific parts needed to be replaced. For appointments customers can opt to receive courtesy text messages and/or emails. Walk ins are also welcomed.

Customer: Ross Mireles-Salinas
Date: 2020-07-28

Great service

Jesse my service rep was amazing. I was in and out in less than one hour for a oil change. He was very courteous and made me feel valued as a customer. Jessie Y. deserves a customer service award because I watched him treat his customers with respect.

Customer: Theresa J
Date: 2020-07-22

Misses

I’m a female and it’s important I feel I can trust my repairman. At Sterling McCall I’m so very comfortable they will be honest and fair. I found them 10yrs ago and it’s the only place I’ll go. I referred other friends and they’ve all had pleasant experiences as well. Thank you Sterling McCall!!!

Customer: Treece
Date: 2020-07-21

Steve is AWESOME

Steve Fishel is my service advisor and he always takes good care of me. He’s professional, personable, and pleasant. He ROCKS!! That’s all. Sincerely,A satisfied customer ☺️

Customer: Lameka K.
Date: 2020-07-18

I was very pleased with the whole process of buying at Sterling McCall. No hassling at all which was the first time to buy a new car without it happening. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car! Mary D Boswell

Customer: Les Boswell
Date: 2020-07-17

Oil change

Best customer service!! Ask for Jeffry Rogers! He turned my bad day into a good one! Very nice and professional. Faculty was very clean and offered free coffee

Customer: Erin B
Date: 2020-07-16

As Always Great Service

Standard maintenance work for one of our Hondas. As always excellent support, customer service and good COVID-19 safety compliance. We have bought four Hondas from McCall and each has been a great vehicle.

Customer: J Power
Date: 2020-07-16

Oil Change and Inspection Service

Jeffry Rogers was my service advisor at Sterling McCall Honda in Kingwood and he was very helpful and excellent in explaining my service. I will be returning to get my service on my vehicle at this dealership. Thank you.

Customer: Juanita Cantu
Date: 2020-07-16

Excellent customer service! Request to see Jeffry Rogers! He was great, sweet, and very professional. I was having a bad day and his helpfulness turned it around for me. I will be returning here for all of the maintenance for my Honda! Thanks so much!!

Customer: Erin Briggs
Date: 2020-07-16

Mrs. Rosie

Customer service satisfaction. The wait time was quick, nice and clean environment. Overall I didnt have no complaints. I will be back for my future services.

Customer: Rosie
Date: 2020-07-09

Oil change and inspection

I always have my van serviced at Sterling McCall Honda in Kingwood. Matt S. has been my Service Manager for years. He always does an excellent job! Thanks Matt.

Customer: Denise R.
Date: 2020-07-09

What a wonderful experience!!! Matt is awesome! He knew what I was talking about when I asked questions. He communicated often. He was so very nice! When I picked up my car it was clean! Ran perfect!! I will be coming back to Sterling McCall Honda!! Thank you!

Customer: Kara Elliott
Date: 2020-07-09

Sterling McCall Honda has always provided good service on my Hondas. This time I was very impressed with their waiting room. Customers were well separated and wearing masks and I felt comfortable and safe.

Customer: Richard Hebert
Date: 2020-07-01

First time to have my oil change at this dealership. Very good service - the specials were great, the staff very accommodating and helpful, social distancing was observed and there wasn’t much of a wait - whether it was me coming in, getting in line to be served or me waiting for my car to be finished. Waiting area was very clean and disinfected - you can even smell the faint whiff of bleach in the air. I do commend the cleaning staff - after a customer left, they were right there to clean the seats and tables. Definitely will be coming back. Oh, booking my appointment online was so easy. Loved that they gave me appointment reminders and updates.

Customer: Eunice Cuna
Date: 2020-06-24

We bought our Honda almost 4 years ago and had an easy and pleasant buying experience. This weekend we brought our car in for new tires and an alignment. We have nothing but good things to say about the service department. Josh in Service is friendly and knowledgeable. The general manager Mr. Tucker is great and communicates well. We don't live as close anymore, but are happy to make the drive because we always have a positive experience.

Customer: Lauren Kennedy
Date: 2020-06-13

I worked with Steve Fishel on an air conditioning issue on my 2008 Honda CR-V. Given the vehicles age, I was already aware that other maintenance was required in order to have my CR-V in good working order. Steve & his team thoroughly inspected my vehicle & gave me a fair price. He also repaired two issues missed during the initial inspection as well as buffing out a scratch on the passenger side at no additional cost. I very much appreciate Steve & the Sterling McCall Team

Customer: juan espitia
Date: 2020-06-12

Great service!

Really appreciated the quick and professional service yesterday. I left my car off for a routine oil change, check everything and rotate the tires. I was told it would take a couple hours, but was surprised to receive a call an hour later that my car was ready. Also, I was glad to see all the plastic dividers in the office area. As a senior I am concerned for my safety.

Customer: Granny
Date: 2020-06-10

Change oil rotate tire

They always did awesome job and employees are friendly,the place is very clean and also the coffee is always good nice place . They really do always good work i will highly recommend the sterling McCall and I love my CRV 2019 .

Customer: Jessie M Ybarra
Date: 2020-06-09

My husband and I had a great experience working with Dawn at Sterling McCall Honda! This was our first new car purchase and she was so incredibly helpful. Dawn even walked us through buying insurance to make sure we could drive the car home that night. She took the time to help us customize our settings and made sure we test drove all of our options before buying the CRV Touring. Dawn from sales and Joseph from finance were not pushy at all and gave us excellent finance terms at our desired rate. Highly recommended!

Customer: Meredith Kelly
Date: 2020-06-09

Great experience

Great experience and terms as promised initially; staff very friendly and guided Throughout the process; overall making a tedious process much more simpler and not so stressful

Customer: Fan1
Date: 2020-06-02

Ryan Lewis was awesome! Straightforward process, he was very helpful and did everything to make sure to get me a reasonable price. Left happy, The whole process was smooth and fast.

Customer: Tristan Mariano
Date: 2020-06-02

the reason I bought my car

the reason I bought my car at Sterling McCall Honda was the service and primarily Jesse y barro. Today I took my car in and as always was treated with courtesy promptness and even received an unexpected discount

Customer: Rita BP
Date: 2020-05-27

We have been getting our Honda pilot serviced here since we purchased it used from another dealer. They have been awesome! The service staff does a fantastic job of advising you on any issues and general wear/condition of your vehicle. I love that you are able to schedule maintenance so you don’t have to wait any longer than necessary. I have been in hospitality for 15+ years and can tell you that their service professionals are very courteous and well trained. The biggest selling point for me is that I feel they are on point with their diagnostics and pricing. We will be using them until the wheels fall off of the pilot.

Customer: Jonathan E
Date: 2020-05-26

Outstanding Service. Bought car in December, 1st time I needed service. Jessie answered my questions and the inspection, oil and filter change and tire rotation completed in about 45 minutes. Staff was also following state guidelines on distancing which I really appreciate as I am 65. I highly recommend this dealer.

Customer: Sandra Patton
Date: 2020-05-26

Manager

Awesome service department. Steve did a great job as always. Very timely and explanation of game plan was right on point. Very customer oriented service department

Customer: Marcus
Date: 2020-05-25

Jessie

I will not take my vehicle anywhere else but to you all I am very satisfied with you all service And I will tell anyone

Customer: Ramona Williams
Date: 2020-05-17

Sterling Mc Call in Kingwood, TX!!

Straightforward process, the salesperson was very helpful, and the manager did everything to make sure to get me a reasonable APR. Left happy, The whole process took a couple of hours. But went smoothly. Thanks to the staff

Customer: Sarah Davis
Date: 2020-05-02

Buying an excellent used car.

The finance manager got me in the car I wanted. Thank you for your patience and hard work. I will recommend to family and friends. Great dealership.

Customer: KayT
Date: 2020-05-02

I took my van in to have some recalls taken care of. Jessie helped me with my appointment and he was so helpful. He called me to let me know that my car was checked in (I did over night drop off), again when my car was finished and one more time to let me know that a product I ordered was in as well. Every single time we spoke he was so kind and polite. Picking up my van was a breeze. Great customer service in the service department!

Customer: Stephanie Wilkes
Date: 2020-04-28

Service

Great service thanks Jeff. Everyone is very friendly and cooperative. I always get my car service here for my Honda and accura and had no complain about it.

Customer: Jeff
Date: 2020-04-27

Staff in the service department has been great. Would not recommend for sales but service yes! Express service is generally what I go in for. Employees are always so friendly and never pushy to purchase other services or products. Thank you guys for always taking care of my car whenever I come in.

Customer: Danielle Smith
Date: 2020-04-25

The extra mile....

I've been a satisfied customer for many years at Sterling McCall Honda (Kingwood), they are always helpful in all my purchases and service appointments. From the moment I call in to schedule an appt and meeting my service agent it's a GREAT customer service. BIG thanks to the operator schedulers, Mike Minter and all service managers, and the mechanics - GREAT JOB everyone!!!! - Ali

Customer: Ali G.
Date: 2020-04-23

A great place to get a car... no hidden costs... stress free buying experience.. I got a Honda Odyssey 2 years back... got a good price for my trade in... great service area as well...

Customer: chaitanya deo
Date: 2020-04-21

So thankful to Matt for assisting me the same day with urgency. As a registered nurse and single mom safety is important during these times. Matt made it soooooo easy for me and hassle free. I will definitely be bringing my car here for now on. Pleas don’t leave Matt. This guy needs a promotion. Thank you so much. Ms. Ross

Customer: Kamisha Ross
Date: 2020-04-16

The service was outstanding. From the moment I walked in I was welcomed with a smile, the service that was to be performed was explained in detail. Under the current situation I was explained the precautions being taken. The service time was as indicated. Overall a great experience.

Customer: Michael Saldana
Date: 2020-04-11

Awesome Dealership!

I am a disabled Veteran on a fixed income and I was in need of a more comfortable ride. The team at Sterling McCall Honda in Kingwood was very helpful in my purchase of a Honda Odyssey. Besides the fact that the car rides like a dream, I no longer needed to crawl into the hatchback of my old Mazda CX5 and lay down for trips to the VA Hospital while someone else drove me. My Salesperson, Julie Barnachea, and Finance Specialist Joseph Boguhet were extremely helpful and caring. I was in a lot of pain the day I bought the car and they helped my wife through the entire process while they helped me to be as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend Sterling McCall Honda in Kingwood and especially my Salesperson Julie Barnachea.

Customer: Gary Y
Date: 2020-03-26

Awesome Dealership!

I am a disabled Veteran on a fixed income and I was in need of a more comfortable ride. The team at Sterling McCall Honda in Kingwood was very helpful in my purchase of a Honda Odyssey. Besides the fact that the car rides like a dream, I no longer needed to crawl into the hatchback of my old Mazda CX5 and lay down for trips to the VA Hospital while someone else drove me. My Salesperson, Julie Barnachea, and Finance Specialist Joseph Boguhet were extremely helpful and caring. I was in a lot of pain the day I bought the car and they helped my wife through the entire process while they helped me to be as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend Sterling McCall Honda in Kingwood and especially my Salesperson Julie Barnachea.

Customer: gyarboro
Date: 2020-03-26

Sterling McCall Honda

Robinson was the one who helped me. He helped me a lot to work out a deal that I was comfortable with. Would definitely recommend him. Nothing but good vibes from here.

Customer: Bryce huish
Date: 2020-03-23

Great customer service

The service manager named Mike who just happened to be working in the service area near the end of the day went beyond the call to resolve a problem that was created by a call center representative. Great job Mike and thanks for saving me a trip back to your service department.

Customer: Colbert Dennis
Date: 2020-03-19

Repair of AC and safety check

Took an extra day to get the part, but service and support were exceptional. Kept me well informed during the process and rented us a car when needed.

Customer: Richard Schultze
Date: 2020-03-18

Jeff from Service was amazing to work with! He was extremely kind and knowledgeable about the issues with my smart key. He was very efficient in updating me on the work being done. I cannot explain how great the service and hospitality was with Jeff at Sterling McCall! Thank you!

Customer: Ryan Patel
Date: 2020-03-18

Service survey.

Told to expect an hour and a half yet took less than an hour. Very friendly staff, nice waiting area. I even got a well appreciated car wash. Top notch all around.

Customer: Robert Maker
Date: 2020-03-13

New Facility

Service department remains a plus for Sterling McCall. It is their strongest asset. New facility is interesting with Express service and repair together sharing a common service manager and waiting area. I will continue to have my Hondas serviced there.

Customer: J Power
Date: 2020-03-08

Great place to take your Honda. Amazing staff!!@

Fast, friendly service. They take the time to explain everything that needs to be done before they do it. Very polite and easy to talk to.

Customer: Suzanne Sims
Date: 2020-03-05

Quality service on time

I bought my car from this dealership and did the service as well. I recently had an issue with the AC drain tube and took the car in for repairs.I recommend this dealership for all the Honda fans, they deliver quality work on time and the cost is within reason.

Customer: Florin
Date: 2020-03-04

I had a great experience with Amyn. He was honest,...

I had a great experience with Amyn. He was honest, straightforward and extremely helpful. I did feel any pressure and felt like he was always looking out for me.

Customer: michaelwjames
Date: 2020-02-29

Great service and friendly knowledgeable people. Going on 6 years with this dealership and they go over and above to do excellent work. Thanks!! Another great job of service. They will do what is right on your behalf. Had another wonderful visit at Sterling McCall Honda at new service center. All done well and new waiting room is awesome.

Customer: CHARLOTTE PAGE
Date: 2020-02-29

Best oil change ever!!

They were so quick. The guy who helped me out was so nice and funny. Their new facilities were great and super clean. I love going here for all my services.

Customer: EriEal
Date: 2020-02-21

Great buying experience

I would strongly recommend this dealer to anyone that is looking for a great price and knowledgeable sales staff. They do not try to sell you something you don't want. We got a great deal on our trade and a great price on our purchase. We will return.

Customer: DwayneTC
Date: 2020-02-18

Great buying experience as usual. Got the exact car I wanted and the deal that I wanted. Sara Davis did a great job. Started on lunch break, finished after work. Painless and without long waits. We’ve purchased many cars from here and they always do a fantastic job. We’ve also had our cars serviced here. The service team is always courteous, professional, and straight forward... no gotchas or surprises.

Customer: Kevin Golden
Date: 2020-02-18

Walk In Service

I was strapped for time and chose to walk-in for service without an appointment. They did an oil change, rotate tires and recall item in less than two hours. I waited in a nice lounge with coffee and snacks. They even gave me a massage. The service tech was courteous and helpful.

Customer: Where's Waldo
Date: 2020-02-15

Walk In Service

I was strapped for time and chose to walk-in for service without an appointment. They did an oil change, rotate tires and recall item in less than two hours. I waited in a nice lounge with coffee and snacks. They even gave me a massage. The service tech was courteous and helpful.

Customer: Where's Waldo
Date: 2020-02-15

Excellent customer service. We drove two hours to Houston to look at a car on the lot. The car sold before we could get there( not their fault), but they made it a point to find another car for us in our price range. AND THEY DID THAT DAY. Did the paper work and we were back home. These people are fantastic. We had been dealing with other dealerships for at least two months and no one was willing to deal with us. I highly recommend them. I have bought four new cars in my lifetime and this was the easiest deal of them all. We couldn’t be happier!

Customer: Sheila Cloyd
Date: 2020-02-11

Great Service as Always

Went in for regular oil change. Chase made the process painless! New service center provides a clean and relaxing environment while one waits. Love the complimentary car wash!

Customer: B
Date: 2020-02-08

Oil change

They treated my husband with great customer service, he was very impressed with all of the services rendered, but especially the customer service that Marquita Barnette rendered. Thank you very much! We appreciate great service!

Customer: Juan Ramirez
Date: 2020-02-02

Easy Buying Experience

Working with Brian was a great experience. He listened to my needs and help with the process of purchasing my vehicle. He explained all the benefits of Honda certified that made me comfortable with my decision.

Customer: SL
Date: 2020-01-24

Initial service on my 2019 CRV

Love my CRV and the buying experience several months ago. The service department is equally good. Very thorough and great communications. Plus the service area is set up for easy access, drop off and pick up. Also a big plus to have my car washed and cleaned after the service. Also, the provision of shuttle if needed. I appreciate their use of technology as well, text message reminders and follow up. Very impressed!

Customer: Dodger
Date: 2020-01-20

This Honda dealership fixes my car the correct way the first time. They stick to their quote and provide you with items which will need repair in the future so that you can plan them in the budget without breaking down. My car has 150,000 miles on it and it runs excellent without breaking down. You got to love those Honda’s!!!! Especially my S2000!!!!!!!!!!!! I would also give kudos to Mike Minter! Mike changed my mind concerning some extra work by giving me two more reasons to have it performed. He is a class act, he gets things done, and a tremendous asset to your dealership. I bypass a closer Honda dealership to work with Mike!

Customer: Darrell Bruxvoort
Date: 2020-01-16

Mike and Thomas are the best!!

They communicate by phone. They email to remind you of the appointment day and time. And they communicate with me through text messages, email, and phone calls. This is my second Honda from this dealership and I only have this dealership do all of the maintenance on my Honda. Mike and Thomas are the absolute best advisers ever!!

Customer: Spunkygirl83
Date: 2020-01-14

Lisa was our salesman & she was such a nice person, professional and did everything she promised to do. We purchased a used Honda Accord & she and the sales manager gave us a very fair price. I strongly recommend this dealership. It's worth the drive to do business with honest reasonable people!

Customer: Rhonda Mosier
Date: 2020-01-13

New Car Purchase

Our Sales Rep Ryan was Awesome! Thanks for everything and being so informative. We are looking forward to working with you all on our new Honda journey.

Customer: Honda Sterling
Date: 2020-01-10

Express Service

New service department facilities are very nice. I used the express service today and was in and out in 45 minutes. Customer service today was also very good.

Customer: DB
Date: 2020-01-09

Steven

They provide good service. Courtesy and customer support very good. I recommend the vehicle repair staff to anyone. Plan to continue to deal with them. Service manager and advisor Steve was great

Customer: Susan Newman
Date: 2020-01-07

This was my first visit to Sterling McCall Honda Kingwood. The service was amazing. I had an appointment at 2pm and Mike took great care of me and was out by 2:30pm. And the greatest part was that my oil change was free for my first time visit. They even washed my car!! Thank you for great service. I will be back for sure!!

Customer: Jennifer Wright
Date: 2020-01-07

The new service department is open and what a great improvement it is! Great service, great staff. I’ve owned Honda’s for 25+ years and always use the dealerships for service. To me it’s worth the minimal higher price. This was by far the best service I’ve received. Keep it up and thanks!

Customer: spatton55 .
Date: 2019-12-30

New Odyssey

I worked a deal via text message with Chad. He was straight forward and provided a detailed out the door price that was hard to beat. When we showed up to make the purchase, everything was as agreed upon with no hidden costs or fees. This was the smoothest and easiest new car purchase I have ever made.

Customer: John Doe
Date: 2019-12-27

Good place to buy a car have bought 2 hear and whould return

Customer: Bradlynn Wood-payne
Date: 2019-12-26

The service at this dealership is high-quality. Darrell in particular has helped us for years and is a fantastic representative of Honda as we bring our vehicle in for service. He helps us figure out what the best course of action is regarding our maintenance and repair. We appreciate his insight, professional attitude and friendly approach. Darrell you do a great job!

Customer: paul lively
Date: 2019-12-24

The service department is awesome. They were friendly, courteous, & polite. They got us a rental car very efficiently so we didn't have to wait long at all. They kept us informed along the way. We were treated very well.

Customer: Patti Bolton
Date: 2019-12-21

Thomas was amazing! He truly outdid himself. The customer service has gotten even better since they’ve moved to the new service center. And they always have my car looking great when I leave.

Customer: Kaliah Glenn
Date: 2019-12-16

I really like the convenience, as I was able to schedule an appointment the same day. My first visit and Thomas was very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. He provided updates on the status of service while I waited and was very efficient! I received an oil change for free, the waiting room was clean and the wait time minimal! They also washed my car. Thanks again Thomas! 😊

Customer: Georgey Ette
Date: 2019-12-06

As a struggling nursing student, coming here was like winning the lottery. Michael was wonderful, polite, personable, and very attentive. There was great customer service, clean facilities, and lots of smiles. The service for my car was quicker than anticipated, which made the experience even more memorable. At the end, since it was my first time coming here to get my Honda serviced, it was free. I was absolutely shocked, and it turned my day into a great one. I will be coming back to this dealership whenever I need anything. Thanks Michael for the great service.

Customer: Meredith Mann
Date: 2019-11-29